Ratings based on 1,136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Everything about this hotel was excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Andrea, Hotel Management
I appreciate the time you took to review our property and staff! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great place. Breakfast was good and it was relatively close to restaurants,shopping , and the beach. Only downside was the WiFi was done all 4 days of our stay. Staff was super friendly and everything was clean in the room. I heard no noise from the airport across the street unail I opened the window for fresh air. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I apologize for the WiFi having issues during your stay. We are currently working on the issue! We hope to see you back here again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san pablo ca

Very good

Posted Sep 26, 2016
It was a very nice experience very clean everyone friendly I recommend anytime
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Andrea!, Hotel Management
I appreciate the time you took to review our property! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: I like the room and the hotel staff
Cons: the parking was a little scares
I really enjoyed my time this hotel. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very nice. They always speak and ready to help when you need something. I love the hot tub it was very relaxing and peaceful. The hot breakfast was also good. The presentation of the food was good and the selection is great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Andrea , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Anlage

Posted Sep 22, 2016
wieder mal dort auch in 2018 werden wir wieder dort sein
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We can't wait to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

great hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Staff friendly helpful and always cheerful would stay there again if in the Carlsbad area
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Andrea, Hotel Management
I appreciate the time you took to review our property! I'm happy to hear you had a good experience here and that the staff positively affected your stay! We can't wait to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

WOW!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The nicest cleanest newest friendliest hotel I've stayed at in a very long time. Very reasonably priced considering the accomodations and the free full hot breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the amenities suited your needs! We can't wait to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

레고랜드와 매우 가까웠고 건물 사이즈가 작았지만 객실내부는 좋았구 깨끗해 잘 쉬었음.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
건물사이즈가 작아보여 약간 걱정을 했지만 객실 내부는 적당했고 깨끗해서 좋았다. 추천하고 싶은곳입니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We can't wait to welcome you back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: the room, location, weekday meal
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything is close.
Come back this hotel 4 or 5 times, every time so pleased. Staff are friendly, the room is very comfortable, clean. I will come back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoy our property. Thank you for your loyalty, we can't wait to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruime kamers, verzorgd ontbijt

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Ruimekamers en verzorgd ontbijt. Ook luxe dat van maandag tot donderdag een cimplimentary diner wirdt verzorgd.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to welcome you back soon!