Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
The room was very small. If you're not planning on spending a lot of time in the room and if you just want a place to crash then this would work. The room didn't work out for us so we ended up just finding a different hotel but the staff was nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Too small, not what was I expecting, it could have been a better experience but it was too noisy all around and you can hear every little notice from people walking around to people talking and it got annoying, didn't get to sleep well heard too much nose
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel by the Airport

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pleasantly surprised by the desk clerk, Donald, and how nice he was. The rooms were also surprisingly nice for the price and clean. The rooms are on the smaller size, but okay for a one night stay. I do have to say that my only issue was that there was no hot water in the morning when I got up to shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nueva York

Muy buen hotel austero

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Muy buen Hotel cerca del aeropuerto sencillo, remodelado, creo que pudieran superar el tema de la limpieza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LILIA

moderno e limpo. custo beneficio

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Muito boa equipe, atendimento, quarto limpo, so faltou uma cadeira para apoiar a mala ou algo parecido, cafeteira eletrica, secador e cabideiro para as roupas, muito pratico e moderno. mas senti falta desses itens no quarto. proximo do ponto de onibus, estacionamento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donald

Impressive Renovation

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great find. Walking distance to essential coffee shop. Cute residential area nearby. May not be suitable for children since there is an air of decadence further down the street. This is for you if you're looking for the basics with style and personality. Professional, attentive staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ammar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Chicago

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel seems to be either have been recently updated or is in the process of being updated. The young woman working the front desk when I checked in was very nice. Other than that, I would recommend against staying in this MOTEL. The room was tiny (which is OK), but I had no closet or any place to put my luggage. The TV would not turn on and only one outlet in the room worked - the outlet in the bathroom right over the sink. Not the best place to charge my electronics. The bed was placed longways against the wall with no headboard, so there was nothing to keep the pillows from falling off during the night. The light switches had motion detectors, so every time I moved in the middle of the night - usually to pick up my pillow off the ground, again, because there was no headboard - the lights would turn on. And in the morning I discovered there was no shampoo. The stay was so bad it was actually comical.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Calif.

Easy to find and direct route to downtown San Dieg

Posted Oct 17, 2015
No phone, no chair, no TV channel guide, no peephole. Fresh paint, nice fixtures, room was quite and good for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jorge R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels