Ratings based on 1,341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very courteous front desk gentleman helped me.. Very courteouos breakfast help etc very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff & great stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The staff were great! The hotel was a perfect location only 10 minutes from SeaWorld and 15 minutes from mission beach! Their free breakfast was amazing! The hotel was clean. Wifi was secure and ran great. Had an amazing time and will definitely stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The shower was terrible.. room was not clean

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice. Overworked apparently though
Cons: I didn't like anything about it . Shower dripped, no pressure or hot water. Old unkept motel
Location: Lots of things to do nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

공항에서 가까운 호텔이라 편리함

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: 공항에서 가까움
Cons: 시설이 조금 노후한 것 같은 느낌을 받음
Location: 가까운 곳에 볼거리와 즐길거리가 많아서 좋았음
공항에서 가까운 호텔이여서 편리하였으나 다른 객실에서 소음이 있어 밤에 잠을 편히 자지 못했음. 호텔시설이 다소 노후한 것 같았으나 사용에는 큰 불편함이 없었음. 호텔직원들은 친절하였음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So.Calif

the hotel itself was pleasing.Due to the area howe

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: being able to park and ride to airport . on-site restaurant.
Cons: the staff. I reported a possible health and safety concern to a staff member. He seemed disinterested
Location: Generally good location..restaurants nearby--especially Tio Chinos -it's attached to hotel and provided excellent fare. On the negative side- nearby h
Great that we were provided with airport shuttle, and parking. good clean facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Dichtbij de uitvalswegen / snelwegen.
Prima kamers, groot, schoon, koelkast. Overlast van de vliegtuigen van het nabij gegelegen vliegveld van San Diego valt mee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Room smelled

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Everything else
Location: Plenty of adult entertainment. I was approached by a person offering to have a good time. Not family appropriate
Old a motel 6 is better. Smelly. AC not in good conditions. Bed super uncomfortable. Not enough electrical Outlets to charge phone or connect laptop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by C, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for investing the time to review your stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the issues you endured. We always aim to wow our guests and we’re so disappointed that we missed the mark with you. Please know, your concerns are important to us and will be forwarded to our staff. Again, thank you for reviewing our hotel. We hope that you’ll give us another chance in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We stayed in room 101 and right across from the room there were homeless people hanging out and 2 ladies smoking Crack. Inside the room was just ok. Nothing fancy and not much selection for the continental breakfast. If you do stay here make sure your room is close by the office.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by C, Hotel Management
Dear Nicole, Thank you for leaving us feedback on your stay. Please accept our apologies for the challenges you faced with us. Your concerns have been forwarded to the appropriate hotel team for immediate follow up. Again, thank you for your honesty. We hope that you’ll give us another chance in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel muy básico,

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: El desayuno
Cons: Limpieza de habitaciones y de sus instalaciones. Quitar el olor de las habitaciones a encerrado o quimicos. Es muy penetrante.
Location: Está a 15 mins en vehiculo de sea world. Tiene centro comercial y farmacia a los que puedes ir caminando.
Es un hotel que te ofrece el servicio de hospedaje muy básico, los puntos que a mi parecer no fueron satisfactorios fueron la limpieza en la habitación me pareció deficiente, con un fuerte olor a encerrado. No hubo persona maletero que ayudara con el equipaje al llegar a registrarnos ni a la salida, y como es un hotel demasiado abierto en cuanto a sus instalaciones la seguridad con niños es nula por lo que no lo recomiendo si llevan niños. Respecto al desayuno esta bien.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
No me gusto. Llegue de noche y me atendieron por una ventanilla (Estilo farmacia de turno), que se encontraba en un pasillo de costado, con mucho olor a orin. El cuarto ok, pero luego de esa primera impresion, no dormí comodo.