Ratings based on 2,763 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all attractions with all the calm

Posted Jul 27, 2016
It was one of best surprises coming to San Diego .,,minimal distance to all attractions and access to wonderful marina and beaches .,,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Super Hotel mit mega Aussicht. Die Zimmer sind sauber und nett eingerichtet. Das Personal ist toll
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Hotel dirty and outdated.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Our stay at the Hystt Regency Mission Bay was very disappointing. The hotel looked nothing like advertised. Our room was outdated and dirty with very few amenities that are normally found in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Rooms and staff are outstanding! View facing sea world was a perfect end to our day. Red Marlin has excellent breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hongkong

房间地毯很脏,有股尿臭味,蚊子多。洗澡间也不干净。早餐比较差

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: 服务生笑容可鞠
Cons: 卫生需要改进
Location: 酒店近SeaWorld
房间地毯很脏,有股尿骚臭味,非常不满意。蚊子多!洗澡间也不干净,没有想到这样著名酒店这么差。自助早餐提供的食物品种很少。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Nope

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Bay II - outside corridor was filthy, welcome mat filthy, room smelled moldy, shower tiles were moldy, windows were water-stained and hard to see through, upholstered bench was stained, headboard stained, phone did not work. Poolside service is good, slides are fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great pool area & waterslides

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: I really like the pool area & the waterslides.
Cons: Build something to block the strong winds in the pool area due to the location & harbor.
Location: Beautiful area close to Sea World, SD Zoo etc.
We stayed 3 days while visiting Sea World and I must admit the location of this hotel was so close which made it very convenient. My 8 year old enjoyed the pool area and the water slides the most.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel ever

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel...terriblest hotel ever. Do not make any appointment at this hotel. In some rooms, there is no bath tube, so you need to take a shower like standing egg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from akl

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very nice hotel staff. Children friendly environment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
me molesto mucho que me cobraron un fee y que no me informaron hasta al final, por las instalaciones del resort. Yo estaba con la idea de que el costo total de la habitación ya estaba pagado vía expedia.