Ratings based on 4,430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Dejligt hotel personalet er meget flinke og maden er god.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great lodging and staff.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Staff was very hospitable, agreeable and accomodating. Location offers easy on/off to freeway. Our room in rear area was very quiet. Would definetly stay here again😄
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel with easy access to numerous locations

Posted Sep 24, 2016
My mom, aunt and I visited San Diego for three nights. The hotel/restaurant staff were great and the hotel had easy access to many locations/activities. Parking was easy, the pool was very nice and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coconut creek , Florida

Very good surprise

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Kings Inn was the best surprise that I had in San Diego! It is cheap? I don't know , what I know is the room is perfect and clean, there is one Mexican Restaurant inside that is the Best in San Diego and the waffles are great in the other restaurant inside the Hotel! Staff are pleasant and happy , and pool area is perfect and clean !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice, quiet and clean. Staff was friendly and the rates were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for your money

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Recently renovated, clean, close to the highway. That's all what you need
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, good location, great waffle house

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice room, good pool
Cons: Lighting in the rooms
Nice staff, good location, great waffle house, decent pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, Ca.

Business trip.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Easy to find, and quiet.
Location: Convenience, close to everything.
The hotel was clean. It was not enough parking spaces. Over all, it was a okay stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für einen Städetrip

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Gutes Hotel. Hatten 2 Übernachtungen. Zimmer sauber. Gute Verkehrsanbindung. Preis-Leistung in Ordnung. Würde das Hotel wieder buchen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Maryland

Clean, Well Maintained and Great Price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Really liked how clean and maintained this property was. 2 restaurants on property (breakfast was awesome !) Would not hesitate to stay here again.