Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Guillermina from Los Angeles ca

Goid

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok to spend the night
4 out of 5
by Eric from San Diego

The rooms were very nice

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I just needed place to stay for the night the price was affordable and the room were very nice and simple .
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Glendale, Arizona

Great price

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had a comfortable stay with my grandsons.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOTEL

DO NOT STAY IN THIS MOTEL

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: THE ROOMS WERE NOT READY, THE PLACE WAS DIRTY. I MADE RESERVATIONS AND THEY WERE RUDE THAT THEY WE SAVING THE CLEAN ROOMS FOR SOMEONE ELSE.
Cons: CLEAN THE ROOMS ON TIME FOR THE RESERVATIONS.
Location: NOTHING WAS NEAR BY WHERE IT LOOKED SAFE, TOO MANY PEOPLE HANGING AROUND THE PARKING LOT.
THE ROOMS WERE NOT READY, THE PLACE WAS DIRTY. I MADE RESERVATIONS AND THEY WERE RUDE THAT THEY WE SAVING THE CLEAN ROOMS FOR SOMEONE ELSE'S RESERVATIONS AND I HAD MADE RESERVATIONS FOR TWO ROOMS. THEY DIDN'T WANT TO GIVE MY MONEY. WAS GIVEN THREE ROOMS ARE THEY ROOMS WERE DIRTY.
1 out of 5
by Frank from Minneapolis

Not a good value for the money.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in many hotels and motels. This is the first one that I wanted to be sure the deadbolt on the door was latched and this one did not work. Not a nice neighborhood. Room 155's deadbolt does not work.
1 out of 5
by Frank from Minneapolis

Room ok, neighborhood questionable.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Did not feel the least bit comfortable in the neighborhood. Maybe because I was an outsider. The room was fine, but I will not stay at this motel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

easy access right off interstate

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: location The clerk that checked me in was very nice and helpful.
Cons: new beds and furniture change access to bathroom sliding door would be a better option. move the huge storage binds located on side of hotel.
Location: located close to a huge mall and eating places.
upon check in found out our room did not have a microwave or refrigerator was told there was not another available room. we stayed for 8 days only because we book a non refundable room. ice machine was broken, no iron in room. furniture was in bad condition drawers were broken and unusable. could hear some foot steps from up stairs jumping or running, late hours of the night. had to step in shower to close bathroom door.