Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CONFORTABLE,

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: SI
Cons: AIRE ACONDICIONADO
Location: MUY BUENO PARA REALIZAR COMPRAS,CERCA DE OULETS
MUY BUENA SE DESCANSA EXELENTE DESPUES DE COMPRAS
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico df

Hotel bien ubicado pero carece de limpieza

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: nada
Cons: muchas cosas, limpieza de los cuartos, actitud del personal,
Location: esta cerca los outlooks
la habitación apestaba cigarro, pareciera como no las limpiaran, se solicito un cambio de habitación y e l personal no lo quiso ofrecer. la verdad ni siquiera me quede en el hotel, me cambio a otro más cercano.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Guillermina from Los Angeles ca

Goid

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok to spend the night
4 out of 5
by Eric from San Diego

The rooms were very nice

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I just needed place to stay for the night the price was affordable and the room were very nice and simple .
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Glendale, Arizona

Great price

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had a comfortable stay with my grandsons.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOTEL

DO NOT STAY IN THIS MOTEL

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: THE ROOMS WERE NOT READY, THE PLACE WAS DIRTY. I MADE RESERVATIONS AND THEY WERE RUDE THAT THEY WE SAVING THE CLEAN ROOMS FOR SOMEONE ELSE.
Cons: CLEAN THE ROOMS ON TIME FOR THE RESERVATIONS.
Location: NOTHING WAS NEAR BY WHERE IT LOOKED SAFE, TOO MANY PEOPLE HANGING AROUND THE PARKING LOT.
THE ROOMS WERE NOT READY, THE PLACE WAS DIRTY. I MADE RESERVATIONS AND THEY WERE RUDE THAT THEY WE SAVING THE CLEAN ROOMS FOR SOMEONE ELSE'S RESERVATIONS AND I HAD MADE RESERVATIONS FOR TWO ROOMS. THEY DIDN'T WANT TO GIVE MY MONEY. WAS GIVEN THREE ROOMS ARE THEY ROOMS WERE DIRTY.
1 out of 5
by Ulises

Knights Inn apesta

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible hotel , las fotos son engañosas, no regresaré
1 out of 5
by Frank from Minneapolis

Not a good value for the money.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in many hotels and motels. This is the first one that I wanted to be sure the deadbolt on the door was latched and this one did not work. Not a nice neighborhood. Room 155's deadbolt does not work.