Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Dirty roaches!! Broken pieces Smelled like cigarettes in non smoking room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Tomamos el hotel por la cercanía al outlet. Y así resultó. Pero las habitaciones con mal olor, grafitis en las paredes, la puerta del baño con hoyos, cucarachas. No lo volvería a tomar ni recomendar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calexico

Unsafe, unpridictable, uncomfortable, hazardous!!!

Posted Nov 26, 2015
I viewed expedia's hotel reseve website and went through the reserve process after seeing the hotel's whchair accessible rooms available and yes they had a few of those available, so decided to call directly to expedia's 800 number and spoke to their reps and i repeatedly asked for their deluxe 1double queen non smoking whchair accessible rolling shower and she repeatedly answered me that she was able to reserve me a such needed room; I then drove to knight's hotel and I gave the clerk my reservation # and she tells me she didn't see that specific reservation on her computer and only saw a regular 2queen size bdrm and not the deluxe wheelchair accessible rolling shower I requested and after approximately 1 hour in hotel's office telling her and showing her my iPad 's open page of their viewable availability of their respective deluxe rooms and didn't know what to offer me because she said my reservation wasn't noted as I requested, so wanted to offer me a regular 2 bed room, but I then told her I needed a roll in shower because I obviously used a manual wheelchair and I urgently needed to take a shower and as she was calling her manager but no answer; luckally one of her day time clrks walked in and told her about the situation and she offered me a non functioning room besides the other regular room, shower knob fell on my toe, roof had 2 big steel frames about to slide of the roof and in danger of falling on our van; video & pic. Avalable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José from D.F

Cucarachas

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Malísimo el internet y había cucarachas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excelente cordialidad

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
en este hotel knights tienen calidad humana son muy cordiales con los huéspedes,hay buen servicio de limpieza lo que no tienen los otros hoteles, sobre todo el travelodge que son muy racistas y déspotas sobre todo su administrador, y muy sucio de las alfombras, espero que este comentario no lo borren. Bien por Hoteles.com quien nos resolvió un problema
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis Miguel from GUADALAJARA

TERRIBLE

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
TERRIBLE HOTEL!! HABIA CUCARACHAS, SUCIO Y EN PESIMAS CONDICIONES!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

run away now.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stained vomit on the carpet. Dirty walls. Outside exterior horrible. Vent in bathroom didnt work.overall horrible experience
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesus from Madrid

Motel en San Ysidro

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
No recomendaría este hotel a nadie que fuese buscando un sitio para descansar después de un día de compras. es un motel de paso que necesita una reforma en todos los aspectos.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels