Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Will not stay at this hotel ever again.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Close to the expressway. There is a Denny's and Burger King restaurants nearby. Parking lot is well lit.
Cons: The room was not cleaned well . I found hair and paper left on the floor from the previous day in the bathroom. It looked as if the bathroom wasn't cleaned and the the floor was not mopped. I went to the front desk and complained that the room had not been cleaned and a supervisor was notified. I was told, if you stay for multiple days your room only gets refreshed. I asked for another room due to the noise but was told none was available.Very noisy air conditioner.
Location: Easy to find from the expressway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Excelent service and good facility

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Doggies are welcome and that makes a huge difference!! Great Job!
Cons: The carpets may need a more often steam cleaning. Not too bad!
Location: Location is pretty good, to where you can go to several things within a short drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice distance from my destination.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Excellent experience, my grd son and we enjoy continental breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No grab bars in slippery tub. Tub was slippery i

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Carpet was soggy. Smelled like smoke. Road noise from highway was loud. Tub was slippery with high sides and no grab bars. Staff was excellent. Breakfast was good. Check in and lobby clean and appealing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid RM104

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The rooms are clean and spacious, the only concern is the room I stayed in. It was right next to the facilities, banquet lobby area. Guests were not courteous and had a full blown conversation outside my room at 5 am! The squeaky door from the maintenance staff woke me up every few hours. Aside from that it's a convenient place, close to nearly all amenities and sights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent freeway access.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great location in the South Bay. Friendly staff clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, ca

Hotel close to freeway

Posted Sep 19, 2016
For just a sleep over its fine...that's it. The room smelled old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend to relax

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Very nice and clean Hotel. No noise and very confortable... The staff was very nice & helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cerritos, CA

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The desk staff is friendly and efficient and the room is roomy.
Cons: Breakfast at lower-end motels are never great, but this one was pretty sad. On offer was mostly bread and sugary juices. TV selections limited.
Located just off the 5, you can easily get around the San Diego area. At the same time it's quiet and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a family trip. Stay was comfortable and hotel was very quiet.