Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weeknd getaway

Posted Jan 21, 2017
This is are go to hotel for a great price and nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Spacious room very smooth and quick check in. Plenty of parking and many food or refreshment options close by. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was decent. Would recommend and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

close to family, convenient.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: convenient
Cons: better drainage of sink and tub
Location: It was convenient to our family.
Slept good will stay again next time in San Diego. Room clean and bed comfortable. Provided me with what I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to gas station and food locations.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Expedia did not make the reservation with the hotel and the hotel was booked for the night. Expedia wanted to move me to another hotel when I was meeting other guest at the same hotel. Very disappointing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable with all basic amenities

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Has decent breakfast bar. But room was basic. No bath soap, no body lotion, no iron. Just a basic bed and a tv
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Dec 24, 2016
I thought the motel was very clean and comfortable with a friendly staff. There was several eating places within walking distance as well as a small convenience store for stacks/drinks. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the motel to anyone looking for a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca

LaQuinta Inn

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: check the a/c unit. room 333, kind of noisy.
Location: Starbucks right next door. ;)
Location for this hotel is perfect. Breakfast good. Starbucks right next door even better. The only suggestion I would have is that they take a look at their air conditioning/heating unit. It was noisy, and clicked half the night. Might just be me being overly sensitive but it was kind of noisy. Other than that, hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Room is ok for the price, and they are the only pet friendly in the area. They are short staff but will accommodate your request as fast as they can. Will definitely take this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
For the most part it was good, but the tub in my room needs to be replaced. The paint that they tries to refurbish it with was coming off and it was stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice sized room that acommodated 5 people

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Location had alot of gas stations and a few restaurants near by that were in walking distance. Right off the freeway.
Room was very clean, good location, big enough for 5 people and 2 dogs. Staff was very nice and helpful.