Ratings based on 3,684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel great service and amazing staff

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This hotel was amazing the staff and facility was amazing. I plan to go back several times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice place a little over priced for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adoramos

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Ficamos hospedados com toda a familia no hotel e adoramos tudo. o Hotel é muito bom, comida de boa qualidade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Otimo hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Adorei ficar hospedado aqui. o hotel é muito bom, staff atencioso, quartos limpos, cafe da manha uma delicia. recomendo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sac

Hotel next to the ocean

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Beautiful clean hotel. Provides shuttles to the main town of Cornado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We loveCoronado and where this hotel is located. This was our 4th time there. A little expensive, but worth it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

A little out dated but terrific location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The kids pool is very dangerous. It's very slippery in certain spots that, apparently, even the pool attendants have noticed alot of accidents but nothing has been done to make safer for guests amd their families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Fabulous hotel ... We feel it's the best San Diego

Posted Jul 18, 2016
A wonderfully relaxing experience we highly recommend. The service, location, facilities and comfort are all excellent.The staff (especially Derek on front desk very kind and helpful). The beach shuttle and service with beach chairs and even boogie boards made our holiday so simple( I hate having to lug everything down as it normally ends up with mum carrying everything!) The food and bar service excellent and the view across the water to the bridge is stupendous...especially at night when the torches are in the patio We will be back for another luxurious stay... Thankyou
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Centro, CA

Beautiful Views....

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The views from the property were beautiful. It was nice to just hang out on property and just take it all in. Pool was nice with excellent service and food. Kids really had a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Clean hotel next to the beach. Service was average to poor.