Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great experience!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Clean room. Nice staff. Definitely would recommend to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel rooms look new

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: very clean and up to date. TV, refrig. microwave.
Location: we were there to attend a funeral and it was a very convenient location Close to restaurants including one of our favorites.
everything was very good including the continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good for the Price

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Room was clean but spartan. It was like a Motel 6 upgraded with nicer counters. Room had no closets, only a small space to hang clothes. Bathroom vanity has no spare space to set things. Two sets of bath towels but only one hand towel...strange. We were half way back from the street in the building and road noise was quite loud. A/C is the old "through the wall" type and very noisy when the fan was on. They charged the credit card up front...no refunds for any changes. For the price it was ok but if you like a little more comfort than a Motel 6, try something else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Clean and affordable.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
A good value for the price. The facility is close to many of the attractions we were interested in. We found the room was clean and comfortable. The ac was noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Sangi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We put in a lot of work to provide our guests with great rooms at a good price and to see your review lets us know that we are doing our job right. Know that we will will take a look at the ac. I thank you for your stay and hope you get another chance to stay with us again. -Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the Zoo Safari Park

Posted Apr 17, 2017
All in all, it's a good hotel. It has a small fountain and a pool near the buildings. The WiFi was unstable, the breakfast was very poor. Also, there is club nearby, where there were parties two evenings, but the sound isolation in the room with closed windows is pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Sangi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. Regarding out wifi, we recently upgraded to a new network so I am sorry about the inconvenience. Know that we will look into this issue. For our breakfast we offer waffles, bagels, toast, muffins, danish, croissants, oatmeal, yogurt, boiled eggs, orange juice, coffee, and hot chocolate. Regarding the club I don't think we have one close by but what we do have close by is a bar. I thank you for your stay and hope you get another chance to stay with us again. -Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Customer service and bfast
The stay was reallly good and clean. The guy working the night of my arrival was very focused on getting me processed in...not on guest services ..that and the weak carb bfast keeps me from from giving it a 5 star...Would stay here again for sure....but if you are looking for a good bfast and warmth/hospitality go somewhere else
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Sangi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. One of our main goals is to provide our guests with great customer service but on this case I apologize for the inconvenience. Please know that I will address this issue. For our breakfast we have cereal, oatmeal, waffles, toast, bagels, orange juice, coffee, hot chocolate, boiled eggs. and yogurt so I am sorry you did not enjoy it. I thank you for your stay and hope you consider staying with us again. -Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

amazing hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Nicest cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at for that price. I will be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Sangi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We put in a lot of work and effort in our rooms and to see your review is very rewarding. I thank you for your stay and look forward to serving you again. -Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel ft the price

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Only thing our room took a long time for the hot water to heat up but I would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Sangi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am sorry about the inconvenience you had and know that we are taking care of the hot water problem. I thank you for your stay and look forward to having you again. -Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Clean

Posted Apr 6, 2017
This hotel is very quiet and clean. The staff are very nice and friendly. The check-in and check-out process was easy and quick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Sangi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We understand that our guests are tired which is why we try providing a quick check in. I thank you for your stay and hope you get another chance to stay with us again. -Best Regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Ok got the prize. Near by the Safari park. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. The continental breakfast was good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Sangi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.We take great pride in our rooms and services and to see your review is a great pride.Thank you for your stay and looking forward for your visit again. Best Regards