Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but older the carpet smells very small rooms

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice area, good pool area for kids, nice restaurant setting but they host events and so its too busy and loud
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario canada

Huge Spandlush style hotel with valley view

Posted Sep 9, 2016
This is a Hugh spainish style hotel compound, with golf course in the valley, right in front of its main compound building. Large room, large powder room and bathroom, great facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

度假村

Posted Sep 8, 2016
住宿的地方离每一个娱乐项目都远,需要步行前往,不太方便。房间还不错。酒店员工服务态度不错。儿童戏水区的滑梯不开,有点小失望,入住时间为下午四点,退房时间为上午11点。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We had a great experience at the Omni over Labor Day weekend. Service at the pool was awesome and we got upgrade to a villa suite because our room wasn't ready. Ivy at the front desk was fantastic! I highly recommend this hotel and can't wait to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FV, CA

Nice resort and good golf

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Everything was really good but get an up stairs room. We were on ground floor and noise from room above was horrible early in the morning. Also stop at Costco before getting to the resort and buy drinks and snacks before you get there. Everything is very expensive...3 times more expensive than outside the resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I like here,and I am going to stay this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel looks nice on the outside

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The hotel looks good outside. Well maintained, a lot of flowers, palm trees, fountains,... The hotel staff is very bad. One day they forgot to clean up the room and bring clean towers. So I called them - they said they will bring towers right away. One hour later and two more calls, still nothing. Another day they would forget to restock or take the glasses away and forget to leave clean ones. Every time I had to call them, the waiting was at least one hour. Very bad room service. Room location had nice view, but was close to the loading site for the hotel. Some days trucks would start coming early in the morning hours, making a lot of noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place for an anniversary celebration.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed just for 1 night but we had a blast! The pools are great! The rooms was big and luxurious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Wished we had more time to stay there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Resort, Disappointing Restaurants and Bar

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location great, resort beautiful and had plenty to do.
Cons: Better restaurant and bar quality, and better prices.
We went for a last summer getaway. We and the kids had a great time at the pool and water slides. The resort is impressive and the rooms are nice. We wanted a great meal on our last night, but were disappointed. The steak house was closed, the restaurant inside was below average and overly expensive. The bar was overpriced, and the pours small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy lindo hotel con un entorno precioso

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Maravillosas canchas de tenis y golf que sumadas a las piscinas hacen un lugar encantador para disfrutar con los niños