Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Cons: bath rooms are small
very accommodating attendants. look at a small appartment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Great location and fair price compared to nearby hotels.
Cons: The door did not latch and had to be repaired. The bed was very high off the ground and not as comfortable as I was hoping.
I chose this hotel based on location and a couple pics. Difficult to do. Overall the experience was ok. But it was disappointing the door did not latch correctly and we had to get the front desk to bring out their facilities manager to file down the catch. Kinda disappointing. the room was clean but it was kinda strange the bed was very high off the ground. And it was pretty firm and not very comfortable. So, not sure I would return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Nice location close to the beach, but wouldn't recommend this hotel if you are staying more than a couple of nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great place to stay. Close to beach and restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from niteroi, RJ

Mais ou menos

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Localizacao apenas e o blindex do banheiro.
Cons: Estacionamento, internet ser grátis, café da manhã, interfone no quarto não há, alguém para ajudar com as malas, limpeza áreas comuns, canais tv.
Location: Localizacao otima.
Só vale mesmo ficar pela localização, está mais para um motel simples americano. Não tem estacionamento suficiente, diversas vezes tive que parar na rua, café da manhã não tomei se quer um, pois não tem praticamente nada, não existe um interfone no quarto, não existe alguém para ajudar com as malas até o quarto, uma vez que possui dos andares sem elevador. Poucas opções de canais e o quarto possui necessidades relacionadas a reformas, pois já apresenta pequenas infiltrações próximo algumas portas do banheiro e entrada do quarto. Tipico motel americano bem simples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Comfy bed, updated, great location
Cons: Charged for wifi
Nice updated room, comfortable big bed! Only 2 blocks from the beach, great bathroom with a huge shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake, ut

Literally right next to the beach

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Friendly staff, very good for tourist helped me find prices for things to do like surf board rental and kayaking. Love the shower in the bathroom. I had a two bed room was enough space for me and 3 friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, inexpensive hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Cons: Earlier check-in time
Location: It's Pacific Beach so there's the actual beach or you hit one of the numerous bars, restaurants or hookah spots.
Was looking for an inexpensive place to stay for a night over the weekend and I found that here. We arrived from LA at 1p and check-in was at 3p but he let me use the restroom in the office which was much appreciated. The room was clean and had a mini fridge and microwave. Bathrooms were in good shape too. This was one of the lower-priced hotels close to the beach in PB when I searched and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel fast am Strand

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Das Hotel liegt zwar an einer Straße, ist aber trotzdem sehr ruhig und in zwei Minuten ist man zu Fuß am Strand. Es ist nicht mehr das Neuste Hotel, trotzdem war alles wunderbar und wir würden es wieder buchen. Zimmer auch zu viert groß genug.