Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Little Italy

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The price was right
Cons: Plumbing
My only complaint about this hotel would be the plumbing. In order for the toilet to flush completely, the handle had to be held down until the toilet completely flushed. Other than that for an older hotel, it was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelente Ubicacion

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Ubicacion
Cons: Renovacion de Muebles
Agradable.Limpio , Seguro, Personal amable... me vuelvo a hospedar con ellos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Really nice place ! Close to everything!

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Got stuck at the airport:/ found this place - very convenient & clean nice staff:) good price. Close to airport/beach & downtown. I'd recommend it to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近いモーテル

Posted Aug 13, 2015
トロリーのリトルイタリー駅から歩いて三分のところにあり、とても便利。 近くにハンバーガーショップもあり、 敷地内には自動販売機がある。 さらに無料の駐車場もあり、車の利用でも便利。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yucaipa, CA

Perfect place to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, close to everything!
Location: Across the street from the harbor, 3 blocks from Little Italy, a mile from Gaslamp district
I was fortunate enough to stay here again during SDCC2015. The room is always clean, the staff is always friendly, and the location is excellent. You're blocks from Little Italy, a mile from the Gaslamp District and the Convention Center. Everything is within walking distance. This is my choice hotel for staying in San Diego!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
We caled them, that we'll arrive late in the night and that they hold our room. We already paid 3 nights over expedia. When we arrived they already gave the room to someone else. So we had to paid the amount twice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Okay hotel close to public transportation and little Italy which has some really nice eating places
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
The place is nothing what it looks like in the photo. The has bugs in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicacion.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: La ubicacion y precio
Cons: Poder ofrecer desayuno
Location: Buena vista y lugares agradables para pasear y caminar
Buena relacion precio/beneficios. Buen ubicacion, personal amable. Instalaciones adecuadas. Muy buena vista (cerca el muelle y avenidas bonitas)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise/Phoenix

Had to wait for room until after 3PM, room had br

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Location on Pacific Drive, nothing, nothing else.
Cons: Clean up, new furniture, better parking, nicer desk clerks. Was disappointed, if could,would have moved to different hotel/motel.
Location: On San Diego Bay, not too far from Harbor Town.
Broken and torn lamp shade, no hair shampoo in bathroom, 2nd floor, no elevator, not too clean, parking crowded and cars double parked behind my car, hard to leave, etc., etc......