Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by barbara from Castro Valley

perfect

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This place was right on the Boardwalk. Beautiful and clean. Im definitely staying here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracy

SD stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice hotel for the price, would have like a hot tub as well as a pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Relaxing stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice neighborood super close to the beach. The place is,a little dated. The rooms looked and smelled musty but it was ok for just the night. The bathroom are very nice except the shower head it a bout 5 foot 2 inches off the ground I had to bend down to use it and the there is no batb option so ur stuck bending down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elise from Tolleson

Girls Weekend

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
My friends and I LOVED this hotel. It was our first time staying here. We arrived around 1, and asked if we could park and head to the beach before check in, we were allowed too. The staff was so kind and welcoming. The room was spacious, the air worked great. The best part was being able to just walk to the beach. We took food to BBQ and used the grill onsite. The front desk provided us with a grill brush since we did not have one. We are going to make this our hotel every time we go back to California.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Aurora

Just of Boardwalk near Crystal Beach

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Just off the boardwalk. Nothing fancy, but price was lower then others around. Good place to sleep. Continental breakfast is coffee, juice and pastries.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karina from Caseros

Niños

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien, excepto el desayuno, ya que no había leche para los niños.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from Houston

Surfs up

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
I keep coming back great price and location. The parking was a bit tight but there was always a place to park. The staff was acomadating and friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Phoenix

Great for a no frills beach hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel location was great. Parking was tight and it was definitely a no frills beach hotel. Pretty much got what I was expecting .