Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

Amazing hotel! Gorgeous property!

Posted May 10, 2016
Absolutely amazing staff and property! Customer service is the best I have experienced!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We took the family down to Legoland and stayed 2 nights at the hotel. It was better than I expected. The staff was amazing. We will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
by Marlene from DF

Destaca por el servicio

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Atención y servicio increíble. La comida en los restaurantes de gran calidad. Lo único que podría mejorar es la insonorización del cuarto de arriba. Lamentablemente se oyen mucho los pasos. Las canchas de tenis muy buenas. Definitivamente regresaría.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring Break 2016

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Rob at the poolside and Kendall at the Front Office were very helpful. We enjoyed our stay. The a/c in the room did not work well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Very Elegant and Friendly

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Location; staff; overall style.
Cons: More restaurants with larger food selection on site.
Location: Near the beach, water activities, shopping
Greeted by lovely smell of seasonal flowers and friendly staff. The registration personnel accompany you to the elevator, and bellmen are very accommodating as well. The hotel is elegant, but maintains a relaxed feeling.
5 out of 5
by Philip from London

Brilliant hotel, but watch the parking charges

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and fantastic room. We had a room with a panoramic view and it was fantastic. My only bugbear was the valet-only parking at $35 a night - I hate not being able to nip out to the car to grab something I've left in the glovebox, and the cost of parking for our four night stay was more than the cost of the car rental itself!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Great Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Just a great relaxing hotel with good staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel . Clean and quite. Truly relaxing

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Food very good and the staff are all very nice. The place it's really clean. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

落ちついたリゾート

Posted Mar 19, 2016
プールも子ども用があり、たくさん楽しむことができました。夜はラウンジで食べましたが、ハンバーガーおいしかったです