Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sl tx

Great golf

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great staff excelente lobby and food the personal was friendly and personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Super alles perfekt toller Service besser geht's nicht
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都世田谷区瀬田

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: 一番はホテルスタッフのスマートかつ優しい対応ですね。それ以外では、立地、室内インテリア、ホテル館内の内装、ラウンジのファイアー、ゴルフ場。
Cons: ステークハウスの東洋系のウエイターの声が大きく、チップを要求する態度がミエミエで少しうざかったのだけが、少し残念です。
Location: とても満足です。ゴルフアカデミーは特に素晴らしいです。
環境、宿泊設備、スタッフの対応、どれもとても満足いくレベルでした。レストランの食事もかなりのレベルでした。東洋人にとっては、お米を用意していただけるとさらに満足度があがると思います。ただし、ステークハウスの東洋系のウエイターの声が大きく、チップを要求する態度がミエミエで少しうざかったのだけが、少し残念です。それ以外のスタッフの対応はとてもスマートでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect en heerlijk rustig

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Super - dicht bij de zee en fantastische golven - aviara is een aanrader met kinderen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Hyatt Aviara

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel was beautiful! We were very close to the beach, Legoland, and the zoo. We had a wonderful time at the resort and enjoyed the pool and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Down town LA

Beautiful view

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was gorgeous. Very good location of your looking for peace and quiet . Nice mountain view . Although some of the staff at the restaurants , atleast in the pool area were not very helping. Me and my family were in the pool and they would come and ask everyone else if they'd like to order drinks and snacks but not once came over and offered us refreshments or snacks. Other than that everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Elegant Hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Beautiful upscale hotel. Loved it. Excellent service and staff. Adult pool view is amazing. Five star. The only negative was the cost of breakfast. A little too high for a breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort, spa, and golf course!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
What a gem! Gorgeous property with every amenity you could want. We enjoyed excellent dinners at Vivace and Argyle, upscale restaurants at hotel. Outstanding golf course and spa. We will definitely be going back to this resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Quality of hotel, staff and service
Cons: Reduce the rate for golf for hotel residents
Location: If only they could move it a little closer to the sea! Great place to spend a few days
Had booked hotel after reading Expedia reviews and was not at all disappointed and if ever was to travel to area again would certainly look to book this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow,Scotland

EXCELLENT FACILITY

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We arrived on 4th July for a week long stay on holiday from Scotland. Hotel is a fantastic facility,with loads of Super Friendly helpful staff. Barbecue and fireworks display on day1 was an unexpected highlight-amazing view from the property's elevated position. (Probably a bit pricey at $75/adult/$35child- A bottle of wine and a couple of soft drinks Could have been thrown in) Golf course was a good test -manicured. Argyle Steakhouse was great and bar food menu was of a good standard. Musicians played on 6 of our seven nights, all of a good standard - very chilled in the lobby bar. Overall -Couldn't have asked for much more.