Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud guests

Posted Apr 29, 2017
My husband and I stayed here during his one week training for work. We chose this one since it was the most inexpensive at the time and we just wanted to come and sleep. However, we didn't sleep well because the other guests were loud. People are loud in the parking lot and some stayed out drinking in the parking lot too. Even in the building we were able to hear people talking loud in the hallway as they walked to their room. We wouldn't stay here again. And we definitely won't choose the most inexpensive hotel even if it's just to sleep. That was a lesson.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxnard, ca

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Hotel was ok. Too expensive for what it's worth. Seems old and smelled. Under the sink in the bathroom was nasty and dirty. Beds and pillows were comfy. That's it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino, CA

Great hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very clean and close to everything we needed. Comfortable beds and nice size tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The beds are comfortable but there to bouncy so when I woke up in the morning my back hurt. Wish they had two king size beds. My stay was excellent other then it was hard to sleep. I also found trash under the dresser that wasn't from our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA.

Alright for just using the room to sleep

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The hotel is alright if you are not planning on spending time on property and use just to sleep. Seems that smoking is allowed in some rooms at this place so the hallway and stairwell smelled like weed smoke. It's nice that a Carl's Jr is in the same parking lot making it easy to get some quick food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appearance does not equal quality and comfort

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Wonderful breakfast also.
Cons: The hotel needs new painting outside, a more attractive look
Location: Excellent location, stores and restaurants all nearby
Don't be deceived by the appearance of the hotel from the outside. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. They have a large flat screen T.V., microwave, coffee pot, and refrigerator.
3 out of 5
by Teresa

good

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Kinda old and run down, but clean and comfortable and very good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Overnight in Miramar

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: fast easy check in.
Cons: parking is limited, cigarette smoke /smell in hallways.
Location: easy walk to convenience mart, food and gas station nearby. .
clean room, comfy bed, good breakfast, exceptional customer service with breakfast set up/service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEANER CARPETS!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
They need to do a better job of shampooing their carpets because we found a fairly large red carpet stain near the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

No exhaust

Posted Jan 15, 2017
No exhaust in the bathroom causes excessive humidity in the room.