Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Never again; doesnt compare to its photos.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Asked for a non smoking room ; & of course hotel smelled like cigarettes. Our room door would close you jad to slam it. bathroom door had a big hole in it. carpets extremly dirty. We tried leaving a day early & lady said I couldnt get a refund for leaving early since i had already paid online. & the people downstairs fromus were having a party with loud music, smoking & drinking our room didnt have a phone to call the front desk so we just triedto sleep through it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
it was close to John Paul Catholic University. Rooms are not terribly large. Kind of cramped but it was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall nice hotel comfortable.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very quite. Staff was helpful and courteous. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy insects in the room broken phone iron board

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room key given to another quest which entered room at night when we were asleep . No explanation from front desk when advised . Reserved no smoking however upon arrival had only smoking avaiable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
walked in to the room and we found a curtain that was left on top of the sofa. One of the bed blanket had a black stain on it. The room looked so outdated. I will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

where is the Quality?

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Where to start? Really disappointed with this place. The room was dirty, the bedding looked very old, had spider webs, trash bin still had trash from privies users, the pillows were kids size, and I might have picked up a fungus in the bathroom. Will not ever stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Close to I-15

Posted Jul 14, 2016
This hotel was close to I 15. Upon check-in, I waited a few minutes before the hotel clerk arrived from outside. The room was upgraded with new furniture, flat screen tv, and bathroom fixtures. The sink faucet sprayed water instead of streamed. There was some molding missing in the bathroom and the HVAC unit was noisy. There are a few restaurants near by for dinner but nothing exceptional. Breakfast was the normal yogurt, cereal, pancakes, eggs, sausage, and bagels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip this place

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was decent. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Place need to be gutted. More lighting. Clean towels. Security camera.
Location: It is actually not close to LEGOLAND.
Breakfast had decent selection. Location seem unsafe and the room had some update but needed a complete makeover. My towels had hair on it everyday and the bedding and cover had stains. Drainage appear to be clogged and had dirt and small rocks pouring out of it. There are several bugs flying around the sink and odor in the room. The double beds were crammed into a small room and the AC was too close to the bed, causing it to blow the curtains high up in the air all night long. Overall, my experience was poor and if you can, I would avoid this place. Good luck!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experince.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Bathroom had a broken sink, there were hairs on bed, there where were ice cream spelled in freezer. Room too small, air conditioner wasn't working right, weird smell in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Sean K, Hotel Management
We apologize that your hotel guest room was unsatisfactory. The hotel staff and management strive to deliver an exceptional experience for each of our guest's and we look forward to exceeding all of your expectations during your next visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Booked a room for 6 people and they only give enough towels for 4. On Sunday no came to clean the room or replace the towels. 1 time out of 3 times the pool had towels but only 4. They only have 2 washers and dryers. They don't sell laundry soap. Breakfast sucked. Eggs was over cooked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Sean K., Hotel Management
We apologize that your hotel experience was unsatisfactory. The hotel staff and management strive to deliver an exceptional experience for each of our guest's and we look forward to exceeding all of your expectations during your next visit.