Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Dec 20, 2016
It had a weird smell, same toilet paper used by previous guests. Toilet didn't flush well, pillow waz uncomfortable. Old AC. Wouldn't stay there again. Price was to high for that room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Laura A Velazquez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry for failing to exceed your expectations. I will be using the feedback that you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guest in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from vegas

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Quiet Room-Some People You Never Know
Cons: Cable Needs More Channels
Location: The Clubs Over The Border
Nice Christmas Atmosphere. Good Staff-But Beans For Breakfast On Sunday?
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Laura Velazquez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, We appreciate your time for sharing your experience in your recently stay. I will share your review with my staff to make improvements.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty clean

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good for a short stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: It was quiet, close to the freeway, bed was comfortable
Cons: I didn't like the tile floor, bathroom can be redone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, I will share your commentaries with my staff to work hard and correct this immediately. The guests are our priority.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
No Balcony------No entrance via outside corridor, which was listed. The only reason I reserved bacause of a balcony.......................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 13, 2016
It was nice and quiet. Was good distance to where wanted to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot and breakfast

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Felt safe, even though the rooms doors are outside. Found the room a little dark, but we were tired from travelling so not a huge issue. Check in was quick. Breakfast was terrific, parking was free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was much better that I had anticipated. Rooms were clean and the staff was very attentive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels