Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy bien ubicado y personal agradable

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y amabilidad del staff
Location: Cercano al cbx
Fue solo una noche, pero muy buena ubicación, personal amable y desayuno incluido
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Otaymesa

Stay at this hotel quite often almost every weeken

Posted Nov 25, 2015
I've never heard a bunch of noise breakfast is always good there's a small gym really have no complaints. How do you feel the price could be lower. I would give it four stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mr. J

Solid stay for a low rate

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
This was my 1st trip to San Diego. Hotel location was a little on the out skirts but everything is at least a 20min drive in Cali. Hotel was clean, housekeeping was fantastic. Wifi was good, I approve this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven A. from ocean beach

far away, but worth it

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

no handle

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately there was alot of construction that couldn't be helped. However the thing that bothered me about the hotel service was that I told the front desk for 3 days in a row that one of the drawers was missing a handle, however it was never replaced for my entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth from Sacramento

Overall great

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, decent neighborhood considering you are right next to the border. Plenty of places to grab a bite to eat within walking distance. My only gripe is that one of my hand towels had been used or not washed throughly because it had several make-up stains. Great price and overall great stay. I have and would definitely continue to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed one night. I noticed crumbs in tight spots where I plugged my electronics into and had issues with the wifi on my laptop ("low connection.") So I couldn't use my laptop most of the night. However the bed was comfortable and the hotel was quiet at night for a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels