Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Cozy, Comfortable

Posted Feb 9, 2016
This was a spacious room that met all my needs during my business stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice family friendly hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Overall nice hotel. I'd stay there again. Pleasant staff. Helpful, positive attitude. A bit hard to find. Near lots of restaurants and I15.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Quick check in on New Years Eve...very quiet hotel. Helpful staff. Bar/restaurant small but functional. Overall very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Holidaze

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Location was off the hotel strip.
Cons: Maybe the prices in the restaurant a little pricey.
Location: The location is right off the freeway, access to the mall the beach and Lego land. Nice
This hotel was clean and the room was spacious and very clean. I will stay at this hotel when we visit our son in San Diego area. The location the first floor room was so helpful for my husband and myself I have arthritis in my knee. Everything was nice the people were accommodating. Just nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
My stay was great, The Radisson is top Quality and I felt safe and all my needs were attended to you can tell the Staff really care that you are taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015
great staff, a place where u can stay comfortable..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Chicago, IL

Fantastic location for day trips to Safari park!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding at the San Diego Safari Park - this hotel was convenient for us to get back and forth without trouble and also get to various event locations around Rancho Bernardo and Escondido.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erin from Newbury Park, California

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very friendly staff and very accommodating for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, clean room ,kingsize bed non-smoking.good hvac.
Cons: none that I can think of.
Location: close and nice location just off 15 frwy.
nice area off 15 fwy. courteous staff, clean room,plenty of parking .missed breakfast but that was my fault overslept being so comfortable.woulda gotten a 5 but our toilette unexpectedly got clogged at check out. advised front desk.but overall enjoyed stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy from NC

Love it.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here several times and I love it. It is a slice of home away from home.