Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from san diego

as expected

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: location
Location: location to sea world, fast food restaurants within walking distance
stayed with two kids breakfast ok check in staff very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Location. Was near what I had to do.
Went for a funeral. Close to Fort Rosecrans cemetery and Point Loma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close to attractions

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Mattress very uncomfortable. Water temperature for shower was not very hot. Tile floors in rooms not as comfortable as carpet would be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
There was a fight in the parking lot.But good stay. Close to the sports arena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable Hotel Close to Highway

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We drove 6 hours from Phoenix to attend an NFL football game. Arriving at 12pm on Game Day. We couldn't get any check in as they said they were full. Which I don't believe as the parking lot was empty however we got ready in the tiny staff bathroom and headed to the game. Once we were able to check in, the room was newly renovated and large. At the right price this hotel could be a good option for you. Breakfast is also included of Bagels, toast, cereal and drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

convenient location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is very important to us. Didn't have to make a decision to where our first meal will be. That way, we have sufficient time with my son.
Cons: The hotel. Doors kept slamming at early morning hours 7-8 am. Could not figure out if it was the cleaning personal or the hotel guest. a lot of activi
Location: See above reviews
Nice hotel so close to where my son live, about 5 minutes away. Airport is close also. Convenient location - lots of fast food establishments and as well as wide variety of restaurants. Wide selections of stores to shop. Grocery and general stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location and price. Good coffee in room. There was a Vons very close by, easy short walk.
Cons: Coffee in lobby was terrible.
Hotel is close to freeways. Very busy area with lots of restaurants and stores. Rooms had outside entries, but not a problem because it's warm there. We stayed two nights and really enjoyed it. No carpet in in rooms either. Made it clean feeling. Room had a fridge and microwave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean motel.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Motel. Clean. Good for low budget travel. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Seaworld

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Nice hotel close to seaworld friendly staff no complaints here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
We had a wonderful experience at the Ramada Inn! The staff was very helpful and kind, the rooms were beautiful and very clean, and the continental breakfast is always a nice bonus. Great place! About 12 minutes from the airport.