Ratings based on 2,951 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood, WA

Clean hotel, convenient location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Clean room. Nice hotel staff.
This is not a 5-star hotel and it fits our expectation. Getting to our room is a bit confusing at first because we drove around the parking lot looking for the room number but our room is not facing the parking lot. The room is nice and clean. It has all the basic amenities. There are a lot of parking spaces.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We stayed here on Thanksgiving weekend while in town for a soccer tournament. We just needed a place to shower and sleep. It was a pleasant stay for the price. The hotel seemed a little dated, but the room was clean and comfortable. However, because there were other soccer teams at the hotel, there were a lot of kids running around at night making a fair bit of noise -- it didn't disturb our sleep, but was a bit noisy at times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Wifi promised- not delivered

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Was supposed to have free wifi but I was unable to connect to it. I called the support "wandering wifi" who apparently didn't have a clue how to connect me. It was most frustrating. I'm so disappointed in Ramada. I expected more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and convenient

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great place to stay at. Very convenient. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great place but bar drinks is expensive .so bring your booze .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
It is very nice for the price. Also the rooms are large.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Second stay at this hotel. Always very nice and clean. Great location and I will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

Outdated Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Close to where I needed to be.
Cons: Bring the rest of the facility up to the same decade as the lobby.
This was a business trip so I didn't put more than a few minutes into really looking at this hotel, it was close to where I needed to be and at my price point. All things said and done I would have traveled a little further to get away from the "truck stop" feel of this place. I could have got the same experience at Motel 6 and saved some money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice rooms with everything you need.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel had easy access to go anywhere in San Diego. Very comfy beds, special coffee for the maker, nice toileties and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Location: Location is right off the freeway. There are around three breweries within walking distance And a couple sports bars and restaurants.
I stayed at this hotel for five nights and had a great time. The rooms are nice and cleaned everyday. There is also a restaurant on location. I only had the pleasure of eating breakfast here but it was delicious, especially the chicken and waffle meal. A lot of restaurants and breweries within walking distance of the hotel as well. Also, even though I had checked out, the lobby held onto my luggage until my flight later in the evening. Very helpful staff.