Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, toilet damage, smell terrible.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, especially the bathroom
Location: Denny's
Very uncomfortable, terrible bathroom condition, no towels, AC system broken and no cover, and bad room order.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central California

Affordable and good location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nothing fancy. The room was clean. Microwave and fridge a plus. Close to a lot of things and freeway access. Pool was nice and clean. Pool area could look nicer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OBD

Close to freeway

Posted Jul 24, 2016
They only put 2 bath towels at the rack despite booking for 4 people. You have to ask for extra towels which could have been a load off if it's already there. The room also smells good as u come in but then while ur in the room, u can smell the old carpet that needs to be replaced. The flash was also outdated and gets stuck when you pull down the lever; definitely needs to be changed. It was an expensive stay as there was a comic con that weekend, but this place is ok if u just need a place for the night or so as it's very close to freeway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The place was good it was fairly cheap. Would stay again if I had traveled to San Diego.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el cajon ca.

To far from area I was visiting

Posted Jul 14, 2016
When I got to hotel went to bathroom to shower hair on toilet an towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

The worst place I've ever stayed

Posted Jul 6, 2016
This place was filthy nasty there was mold all over the shower in the bathroom the shower doors did not fit correctly there was mold on the exterior shower door. The room smelled musty and Moldy. I stayed one night and they said they would refund me for another night and never did.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be BETTER!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the linen was changed everyday.
Cons: The cleaning and disinfecting of the bathrooms period
Location: There is a Mexican resturant across the street and a seven eleven.
The stay at this Inn was not what I expected. The shower was slimmy when I went to take a shower. Housekeeping does not disinfect the shower floor. They should have clorox clean up to clean the shower floor and rinse it out with hot water, I bought some flip flops so my feet would not touch the floor of the shower so I would take a chance to get athletes feet. They should use clorox clean up to clean up the bathroom period because it sanitize and disinfect the toilet, sink and shower. The floors was not vaccumed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Filthy,old, outdated

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on CheapTickets
The springs were coming out of boxspring. the faucet was not attached to sink. Shower door leaked water on floor due to door not square. Every set of sheets had either rips or dirt marks on them.Ceiling was pure yellow from not being cleaned. No hair dryer. Recepticles were that bad that every time I plugged something in them , the plug would fall out, due to being worn out. Some lights did not work. A really bad place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Was ok. A lot of items in the room were broken or not working. Shower was very slippery. Both my wife and I slipped in it. My slip resulted in a fall and cut on my arm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax Inn & Suites - Never again!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom tub was crack and dirty. The floor was missing tiles. The water control valve for the shower was leaking water. No luck in getting extra towels because it has to be requested at the time maid service is available. The front office or lobby smells a bit nasty.