Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, England.

Just right.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Not a costal location - but easy driving to all tourist spots due to local access to freeway. Lovely to have a kitchenette as part of the room and convenient to have shops very nearby. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by James

Solid 3 star hotel

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Well maintained, friendly staff, clean
5 out of 5
by Marvin

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and no issues whatsoever
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
From a safety perspective, I felt this hotel was a little uneasy to stay in because the buildings are like a maze and I was in the very corner room which made me feel uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Great experience

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Staff are very accommodating and friendly, suite was very clean and decent in size (complete kitchen was a plus), continental breakfast was one of the best we've had .. Overall, we had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Very clean hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
They easily compromised to Chang my room with bigger one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Nice Access to San Diego & Region

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Location, hotel staff, pool.
Cons: Fitness room was very small. Does not have a floor mat for stretching, or even space for the floor mat
Location: Nice access to local shopping mall and great access to road network. North to Camp Pendleton, La Jolla & Torrey Pines, and south to San Diego.
Great experience overall. I love the hotel staff, pleasant and welcoming. And yes a great room rate thru Expedia!
5 out of 5
by Greg

Friendliest Staff

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here is amazing and the rooms are quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was affordable and convenient to a race I was running.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk man was very helpful and courteous!! First class experience