Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

Rare Qualities

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
The facility was extremely clean with a comforting ambiance. The staff was polite, efficient, professional but most of all friendly and welcoming. These are rare qualities today and we travel quite a bit and recognize and appreciate these values.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Nice Place at Good Location

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice at a great price. Rooms are in multiple buildings around a courtyard area that had the pool and a basketball court. Room had a nice kitchen area. The beds were comfortable with nice pillows. Check-in time was 4 pm which is kind of late. We arrived early and were assigned an ADA room as that was all that was available at that time. The hotel is located in shopping center with a gas station and Krispy Kreme. There is a larger shopping center across the street with restaurants as well.
5 out of 5
by Kouakou

Nice place to stay for business or family trip

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
nice place for business or family stay
5 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from modesto ca

Posted Oct 27, 2017
I stayed at this Marriott residence inn because I stayed at another one in Sacramento and it was perfect for our family. My daughter is a dancer and we travel and stay in many hotels. We love to stay at any Marriott residence inn cause there reasonably priced and are comfortable for a family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Flashing lights in bedroom very annoying

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Above door in bedroom, so you can't avoid it: flashing lights. All. Night.Long. Not sure what it was but extremely annoying. Otherwise nice and clean and friendly staff. But did NOT sleep well at all.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
So amazing and staff were also amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, England.

Just right.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Not a costal location - but easy driving to all tourist spots due to local access to freeway. Lovely to have a kitchenette as part of the room and convenient to have shops very nearby. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Stacie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels