Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to downtown & the stores close by !!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Had a super time , staff very frustrating endless
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upland

Nice two rooms

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was close to a ton of shopping. Also I loved that the bedroom was separate from the living room and it has a full kitchen. Stove, full size fridge, sink, utensils, etc. we really wished we had stayed more than one night. We went in their heated pool, but they also have a basketball court and tennis court. I was really impressed with this place and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sophia

I will stay again

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Difenitly going back. It was perfect
5 out of 5
by Samuli from Espoo

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Mukava hotelli ja lähistöllä hyvin palveluita.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland Hills CA

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and modern, bed was comfortable. The internet worked. It was close to my my grandkids house. :)
Location: I visited my grandkids but there are are Restaurants and shops nearby.
I stayed overnight there while visiting my grandkids. did not eat or use the pool. The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel staff was pleasant. I will stay there again on my next trip to San Diego.
3 out of 5
by shahwer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hospital stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Was talked into handicap room. It was more like a hospital room. Asked where ice machine was and was told it was broken but they sold ice at gas station. This was not a $200.00 dollar a night experience.
3 out of 5
by Nieves

El hotel hace cargos indebidos.

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel me hizo un cargo por agua NO SUMINISTRADA por la cantidad de 276 DÓLARES es absurda esa cantidad , número uno no suministraron el agua que dicen y segundo cuantas botellas de agua se deben consumir para esa cantidad de dólares ?.
4 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels