Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GG, CA

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We have stayed here twice for our daughters soccer tournaments. Friendly staff, pool, basketball and mini tennis court makes for a great hotel. We also love the eateries and bar all within walking distance just across the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Puente

Magnific

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Went to Pechanga for Chinese New Year. We play, ate play ate some more . Then we drove to this Beautifull place all is place perfectly I wish I could stay longer . Amazing breakfast the best . Finally there is kids and lady's food .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and Restful

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Very roomy 2 bedroom suite. The facility was clean. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub after a day of wine tasting in Temecula Valley. They provide a full breakfast in the morning which was great.
Cons: Location is a bit out of the way. When I booked Oceanside I expected to be closer to the beach. Wish they would serve breakfast until 10:00 a.m. at least. Don't like having to rush down when you are on a relaxing weekend.
Location: Location is a bit off the beaten path. There is a strip center adjacent with restaurants, but not much else. We drove to the harbor (10-15 minutes)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We only stayed one night. There were many families stating that night so it was very noisy with children running around and banging on doors. Otherwise very nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside

A Great stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: It is very clean and the dessert hour in the weekday evenings is fun :)
Location: This is located in a very quiet area of town, but there are several restaurants on the property which makes it super convenient.
A very pleasant stay with clean rooms and friendly service, convenient location and free and spacious parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Rooms are just and displayed and in perfect condition, the staff showed excellent hospitality