Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Love ❤️ my stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Loved it! Clean, polite and attentive staff. Breakfast was good. I really felt at home..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Nice and quiet

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The staff and rooms
Cons: nothing
Location: This Hotel is very close to our work place.
Excellent stay the surroundings were pleasant and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GG, CA

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We have stayed here twice for our daughters soccer tournaments. Friendly staff, pool, basketball and mini tennis court makes for a great hotel. We also love the eateries and bar all within walking distance just across the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Puente

Magnific

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Went to Pechanga for Chinese New Year. We play, ate play ate some more . Then we drove to this Beautifull place all is place perfectly I wish I could stay longer . Amazing breakfast the best . Finally there is kids and lady's food .
5 out of 5
by Laura L.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment we checked in we felt welcomed and the room was delightful I especially liked the kitchen area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was quite delicious with many options. Friendly customer service was consistent with all staff employees. I definitely plan to stay here again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

other hotels have better refund policy

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Soccer tournament cancelled other hotels in area refunded people on our team while Marriott refused.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and Restful

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Very roomy 2 bedroom suite. The facility was clean. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub after a day of wine tasting in Temecula Valley. They provide a full breakfast in the morning which was great.
Cons: Location is a bit out of the way. When I booked Oceanside I expected to be closer to the beach. Wish they would serve breakfast until 10:00 a.m. at least. Don't like having to rush down when you are on a relaxing weekend.
Location: Location is a bit off the beaten path. There is a strip center adjacent with restaurants, but not much else. We drove to the harbor (10-15 minutes)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels