Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
It was a great experience. One of the many hotels I've visited on the cost and actually enjoyed the atmosphere and the comfort of the room. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a hotel around the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

freezing pool

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We had a short stay. Staff was great. Sheets had dirt stains. The counter and stove top was dirty. The kids went to the pool in the evening and morning and the pool was freezing and had cigerette butts around the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, not very clean. No swimming-pool

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Cons: Cleaning!!!!!
Location: The area is also not so good...nothing around.
The room is nice, standard. No views at all. The room was not clean, though... it did not make me feel comfortable. It was not terrible but I certainly expect higher sanitary conditions. They serve breakfast with quite a variety but poor quality. If you are thinking of enjoying the swimming-pool... forget about it. It couldn't be smaller! Consider it more like a big bath-tub in a not-very-pleasing environment.
5 out of 5
by simeui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Comfort room. Great breakfast selections. Will come back.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebeca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frances from Los Angeles

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was awesome! Room was great. Full size fridge, provided dishes came in handy unexpectedly. Only downfall nothing really around for food options. One Mexican restaurant and one Taco Bell that I couldn't find the entrance to in the dark. Recommended that you gather your food related items prior to exiting for the hotel!
5 out of 5
by Sabina from Covina

Wonderful amenities

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were here for one night to visit our daughter who attends a local University. I love theses hotels because of the I kitchen which is very convenient. The staff was friendly and their complimentary breakfast was very good. We definitely would stay at this hotel again and again.