Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very nice hotel, rooms were clean and roomy, staff

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Pretty much the whole package.
Cons: Can't think of a thing that could have been improved upon.
Location: Lots of places to eat, supermarket just up the road, pharmacy, pretty and type of shopping with 10 minute drive.
We had a great 4 day stay, no complaints of the hotel, staff, or facilities. We had some kids running up and down the halls on Saturday evending, called front desk and they responded with urgency, and after that everything was quite. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Nigel from Irvine

very nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great service by all of the employees, the room was good, but the sofa bed was uncomfortable for the kids. The outdoor pool was fun for the kids.
5 out of 5
by alice from Garden City, NY

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Suite was very comfortable. Separate rooms for sleeping and watching TV gave us choice while not disturbing one another. Breakfast was extremely good with lots of choices. Area was clean and pleasant with friendly staff preparing food. Staff at desk were helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cindy from Cincinnati

Nice place to stay in Scripps Ranch.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for two nights while visiting my son. Hotel staff were wonderful. Breakfast was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. 15 minute drive to Delmar and LaJolla.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dean from Palm Springs

Nice size room

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Short business trip easy access to hotel. Suite with full kitchen although had no need for it. Clean comfortable would recommend.. Quit location and close to the city.
5 out of 5
by Pratik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels