Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach

The hotel was very clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The ease and convience of the hotel was the best.
Cons: The sheets and covers on the bed were kind of thin, cute but I was cold.
Location: It's close to a couple of Indian casinos and outlet mall at lake Elsinore. Just don't eat at the wings and things across the street bad service
The only thing the room didn't have was an iron, but I called the front desk and it was easily remedied. Had all other amenities and was centrally located to the highway and several restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

romantic

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was clean and the room seemed nice
5 out of 5
by Celeste from San Diego

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. The continental breakfast was okay, could be better. Room was clean and bed was super comfortable. Nice place to stay the night.
3 out of 5
by Rosemary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Becky from Provo

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Service was bad, breakfast was bad, hotel was dirty.
5 out of 5
by zonie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Pasillos sucios, con mobiliario y televisiones viejas apilados, patio lleno de colillas de cigarro y habitación con olor raro
1 out of 5
by Khalid from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever. Dirty, filthy and not clean. Room did not reflect the pictures from the web site. Customer service was terrible. Phone did not work. Water pressure in shower was so low it took almost 30 mins to get all the soap off of you. Furniture was dirty, paint pealing, no table lamps, wires exposed from phone connection. Bathroom fixtures was pulled away from the wall exposing the wall behind. Floors were filthy. Stairs leading up to room were concrete and broken and filthy with trash all around. Continental Breakfast was terrible. Coffee was disgusting and the bottom of the coffee pot was full of old burnt coffee and coffee grounds. Outside trash area was so full and high it looked like they had not had trash pickup in over a week and the trash was in view of every room. Management said we did not pay in full when we checked in. We gave them our Hotels.com receipt showing we paid in full and we also called our Credit Card Company and Hotels.com to confirm we paid and they still did not believe us. We had to call Hotels.com and have them call the front desk to assure our trip was paid in full. After the manager was assured our room was paid in full we never even received an apology for their error. The young Indian clerk that ran the front office was not professional or friendly. Phones never worked or were turned on. Furniture was very old and looked like they got it from a garage sale. We will never stay at this place again.