Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Tv not working frat party bad water pressure

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Last resort this place needs to be torn down and rebuilt completely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not recommended

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Although our stay was short, we did not enjoy our room. The front desk clerk put us in a room that smelled badly of cheap cleanser, & yet the floor had stains of black dirt embedded on it! The TV did not work one bit, & the iron stand was also broken! I told the front desk clerk about the TV when I checked out & he did not even apologize. As I mentioned, our stay was very short & we were not there to watch TV but we wanted to check out the news! Will not recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Price was right and location convenient. Night manager friendly and helpful.
Cons: Drain stoppers in tub and sink. Just open holes. No hot bath and continually worried I'd drop something down the open hole in the sink.
Location was convenient for my needs. In town for a conference and it was close enough for my friend to pick me up and drop me off at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
We apologize for your inconvenience regarding shower sink drain. We will make sure they are properly taken care of. Hopefully we can completely satisfy your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
by leslie

Overall- great! Loved the staff and room.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Super easy to find. It is literally off the main road. The gentleman that checked us in late that evening was so friendly and hilarious. Loved discussing football with him! We walked out of the office still laughing at his jokes. The room was adorable and simple. It was also extremely clean. Loved the shower and water pressure with no issues on hot water. The room was cheap and fit out budget as we were just using it while we waited for our furniture to arrive. Excellent location with a bar just across the side street.
3 out of 5
by Skipper

Not Friendly

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was just ok!
2 out of 5
by Susanne

Don't stay here !!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
They advertised free breakfast which was orange juice and roll and you had to take it back to your room. No hot water, lighting was poor, mattress was hard, table & chairs were squeezed between bed and front window so you could not set down. Wood floor was nice but dirty. We would not suggest this place to anyone. The cheap price was no bargain. As they say " you get what you pay for".
3 out of 5
by Rhiana

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Frustrated by the fact a cash deposit was required and the website made no mention of anything like that on hotels.com about THIS property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant experience

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very nice experience. Front office staff member was nice at both check in and check out. Room was clean and comfortable. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Is acceptable property for price was clean and recently remodeled some a bit eclectic poor room lighting choices a bit sterile not very friendly service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff- Clean sheets

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Gentleman in the office was very nice and helpful. Easy check in and out. Room had a very large new flat screen and the sheets and towels were clean but the place need a facelift! Good for the price.