Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel From hell

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Showed up and the office lady had leggings with a t shirt on and was barefoot, the office smelled like dead cat, she showed us the room were we would stay and it was dirty it smelled like cigarettes and there was a needle on the counter. We cancelled our stay and she still charged us for the night, it's been a week today and I'm still fighting that dispute.
5 out of 5
by Ger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Reception was terrific.
Cons: Maybe add something like yogurt to breakfast. Very basic. No juice, just coffee with OTC rolls and two childrens cereal choices.
Location: Business trip but plenty of reataurants nearby.
Basic, but I didn't want to spend a lot anyway. Expedia has two times messed up trying to enroll via internet because they have put in dates I did not put in. When I called I was charged a higher rate, but I was desperate to settle. I may not use Expedia again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy freeway access. Large flat screen TV, clean.

Posted May 12, 2016
Professional, friendly staff. Newly renovated room, large flat screen, comfortable bed, clean, easy access, close to all,
1 out of 5
by David

seriously????

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
very short, completely disappointed. even without the bedbug issue this place is a dump.
1 out of 5
by zolman from St George Utah

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Shower was like a drip shower without pressure. Neighborhood was scary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Getaway for Hubby and Me

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The price and location.
Cons: Complete the room upgrades.
Location: Very central to shopping strips and lots of restaurants. We went to a sushi place and a breakfast place within a 2 mile radius.
The Wi-Fi was shady. Hot water in the shower turned off and on at 7:30 am. There was a shirtless man outside of one of the units who was singing/talking out loud. The upgrades to the room were definitely not completed. Heads up: When I mentioned the AAA discount, the front desk took my card to process it, then he said I already had the discount through my Expedia booking.