Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was dirty and the area is awful.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Don't book this hotel. Our room was terrible. The area is worse. Can't say enough of how bad it is. I'd rather sleep in my car.
3 out of 5
by Leslie from Las Vegas

Nice hotel rooms, lousy people staying there

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room over all was great. The people that stayed in the hotel not so much. The owner should be a little more reserved on who he rents to. Our first night was fine, the next 2 nights were nothing but disturbances. Hookers, drug deals, people honking their horns and playing loud music at 3 am. I dont think I got a decent night sleep while we were there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, clean, and easy to get too.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price expected less. Room was very clean and in good shape, would recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
by walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alicia from Queen Creek, AZ

Clean room & mattresses

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was pretty clean. The shower floor was not very safe to stand on. It dipped down in the middle and was super slippery. Nice staff and good parking spaces. Breakfast consisted of old pastries and Tang. The mattress was REALLY clean (we check our mattresses everywhere we go)
1 out of 5
by veronica from Spring Valley

never again

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was horrible and the plumbing backed up, wifi slow to much in and out movement at the motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3 person room...

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Orbitz
" QUEEN " bed felt smaller and room a little tight. Other than that was okay.. 7 minute from San Diego
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Cons: new bed sheets, they had holes.
the room was not very clean, there were insects in the restroom and the whole room smelled bad didn't allow us to sleep comfortably.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Towels are thin and small. the toilet seat is not in line with the toilet. The blanket is rough. the TV has not been updated. the chair for the desk appears to be coming from "Goodwill".