Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
paid extra to put my truck in a safe area where there were cameras, and a tenant right inside the area where the truck was with a view of my truck, the truck was still broken into and several tools I use for work were stolen. when reviewing the videos, they couldn't see anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hut tub

Posted Jan 9, 2017
would like to see more rooms with hot tubs, nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Tv hook UPS did not work...Wi-Fi was not the greatest...telephone did not work,had to use my cell phone to order food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great to walk into Mexico

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
We saved money on parking due to the hotel proximity to the border and they allow customer cars to remain in property
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel very close to the border

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: location
Excellent hotel value if you are going across the border and need a safe location for your car. Friendly staff, no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the international border

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Great Staff
Cons: room cleanliness
Fast check-in and check-out. Friendly staff....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Decent motel, horrible staff

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
I love this motel what you get for what you pay is excellent but the way management treated me makes it almost impossible for me to stay there again. The cocktoaches were friendly though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels