Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to border

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Nice hotel, clean. Close to border. shopping areas near by. great customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico city

one night hotel is ok

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Location: the great thing is that is close to san ysidro mall and tij border you have many stores near and its in a gret location
its near the border it would be better i dont like the smells in the room and for the price i been in better hotels i dont know if i get back there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy cómodo y muy accesible

Posted May 12, 2016
Hotel cercano a la frontera y con todos los servicios a unos pasos
2 out of 5
by Jonas

Sådär

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ligger väldigt nära gränsen. Ganska mycket liv, blev bara en natt.. Funkar för att bara sova över. Frukosten va inte helt över sig.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from San Jose, Ca

Feeling deceived...

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was rather surprised once I got there. it looked nothing like the pictures that were represented. I had to keep asking for towels and face towels each day. Used the laundry room and it took three cycles to dry a small quantity of clothing.
3 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Emilio

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
If your working nights and sleeping on days this hotel wasn't good. Noisy outside including house keeping when cleaning room around you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff nice but very loud

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Paper thin walls and constant movement in other rooms made sleep impossible. Could also constantly hear trucks honking at the border. I am pretty tolerant but this was rediculous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edgar from San mateo

Easy to find for my friends to visit me to mexico

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Was great