Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Nice close to everything

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The only thing you have to pay for the Internet the price you pay to stay there you should not have to pay for that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel in Historic Gaslamp!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Top notch hotel in the heart of Historic Gaslamp District! Clean, comfortable and quality hotel steps from the baseball stadium, dining, dancing and entertainment. Staff was friendly and helpful. Service was fast and always accommodating. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from concord, ca

Great location, next to ball park and gas lamp

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See above see above
Location: See above
Hotel is super well located and very nice overall. A couple of things to address - shower spray was very inadequate for hair washing. Realize trying to conserve water but even so, could do much better. Hair dryer very noisy without much blowing power. HotEl staff was pleasant but seemed to lack energy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The hotel is clean linens are nice and food is good. The only negative is the club crowd can get little loud. But overall a great hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire

I was there this past weekend !

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: location and bar
Cons: rooms need improvemt tv's are too low
Location: gaslamp bars, stadium i think its great
i was there this past weekend i enjoined so much going back this weekend staiing in your suite Jorge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The staff was super friendly andmmade the stay worth it,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

location, location, location

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: bedding
Location: great place to stay if you're in town for a ball game.
Great place to stay in good location. great staff, overall good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente Ubicación

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Ubicación
Cons: Camas y Mueble de TV, y el precio
Location: Todo te queda cerca..
Si tu viaje es para solamente andar en Downtown, esta genial, pero si es para ir a un juego en el petco park,, esta excelente, literalmente la entrada del lobby esta contra esquina de la entrada trasera del estadio, tiene un muy buen Bar, que se llama Latitude, y si te hospedas ahí te evitas toda la fila, ya que es muy concurrido. Las camas están un poco viejas, y no están tan comodas, y si quisiera verme un poco exigente, la TV no la puedes ver tan agusto, ya que queda muy abajo en el mueble. El precio si esta muy caro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside CA

view of petco park

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The guy who checked me in was really cool. He upgraded my room for free. The room had a view from petco park. It was a nice hotel and the staff were good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills

Great view of Petco Park, beautiful hotel.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Family trip, great location in the heart of the Gas Lamp. We'll definitely come back again!