Ratings based on 2,348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Unbelievable!! Loved every minute of this hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Everything. The room was cozy and always clean, the beds and pillows were like sleeping on clouds and the buffet breakfast every morning was worth every dime spent!
Cons: I guess if I had to really come up with something I might not have liked, it would be the $30 per day charge for our car to be parked in the garage. I thought that was a bit much for spending so much on the room and food.
Location: The Seaport Village was very nice to walk around. We took a ferry over to Coronado Island and rented electric bikes and biked everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Very clean, the staff were informative and friendly. Very satisfied. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Beautiful Location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The view to the bay from my room was amazing. This hotel had everything you needed from the pool, to hot tub, restaurants, gift shops, star bucks. You really didn't need to leave!
Cons: I didn't like that you have to pay wifi for your room.
Location: Plenty to do within walking distance of your hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: There was so much to do right around the hotel and the grounds were gorgeous. The Hawaiian fusion restaurant connected to the hotel was out of this world! And the spa was beyond relaxing. The hotel also provided me with a microwave to heat up leftovers and robes to relax. It was a wonderful trip in large part because of the hotel.
Cons: The breakfast at the restaurant was expensive, but worth it if you do the buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Great Family Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Very pleased with our stay! Everything about the hotel was fantastic. The pool area was great, the room was comfortable and very clean, and it was conveniently located close to the Gaslamp District with a beautiful view of the marina. Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Location was centrally located and was close to everything we planned to do on our visit. Near Gaslamp Quarter and Sea Port Village. Very near the aiw
magnificent hotel. room was always cleaned to perfection. The property was gorgeous. Receptionist was guest services was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Never again would I stay at this hotel. Service was rude, arrogant, and they damaged my brand new Lamborghine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Excellent location good service, clean, no shower caps in the room for the wife.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Localizacion del hotel excelente

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Localizacion
Cons: NO
Location: El paseo por la Marina excelente, con sus Restaurantes, artistas locales fue una experiencia muy bonita Por la noche ir al Glaslamp a cenar
Estuvimos en el hotel 4 dias. El servicio de limpieza muy Bueno. Conserjeria nos ayudo mucho para que nuestra estancia fuera mas productive en ver las atracciones turisticas locales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Nice hotel, close to walk way, water and shops

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Everything was great, pool area, gym, staff, Roy's was excellent
Cons: Nothing, all good
Location: So much to do, shops, restaurants, tours, not enough time to do it all
Overall great experience, room was lovely, clean, great view