Ratings based on 2,348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R Canada

Nice hotel excellent location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice hotel, big pool, perfect location. Two minute walk to seaport village, five minute walk to Coronado ferry, five minute walk to Gaslamp district, trolley is across the street and will take you just about everywhere in the surrounding area for $2.50! Cab fare from airport is $20US. Hotel parking is expensive , approx $35 per day if you rent a car but there is a parking lot across the street for about $20 per day. Rent a car for the day and drive up the coast to Lajolla, beautiful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Parking
Location: Good places to walk and eat. Also close to site seeing boats
Some of the rooms with balcony are very noisy from the ACs and Garbage trucks. The rooms facing the harbor are nice and sunny all day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We were there for a soccer tournament and very disappointed that there were no guest washer and dryers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell, United States of America

Loved staying down in the marina area and walking.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location and very comfortable
Cons: Not really.
Location: Loved being on the water...great places to eat...shopping. Just a fantastic location.
Wonderful day and evening in San Diego down on the waterfront. Great shopping, sites to see and wonderful Tiki Bar at the resort. Thanks again. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel very close to the beach and downtown

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We had a family trip to San Diego on thanksgiving. It was a nice and cool place to celebrate thanksgiving
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

Hands down nicest hotel I've stayed in

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great hotel, staff, facilities and San Diego itself was breathtaking and entertaining
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A 1 location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
beautiful location , great pool , walking distance to anything downtown . Staff ready to assist and extremely helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

First Class

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Probably the best experience I have ever had at a hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: La piscina muy buena el bar cómodo y cerca gracias es para volver haya estaremos el próximo viaje
Es uno de los mejores hoteles donde la pasamos cómodos y muy seguros caminando de noche por la marina felicutaciones
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the complementary spin class and gym!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Great amenities. Best hotel gym with free spin and virtual classes. Would definitely stay there anytime I'm in San Diego for work!