Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Friendly staff, comfortable room, soft pillows

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Good for this conference site, restaurant, fitness room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Canada

Venue

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Reasonable Proximity.
Cons: Celiac dishes should be provided. I received strange looks because of my dietary restrictions. Breakfast was only Fruit & Water for me.
Location: Nothing within 3 blocks.
I stayed at the Mission Valley Marriott because it was the Venue for the NATS Winter Workshop. Accessibility to the Trolley line was great because I was able to get a change of scene when needed. i.e. Seeing old San Diego etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Hotel was great but paying for parking and internet on top of room is a big drawback. If I go again I will find a different place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laramie wy

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel has the tram right behind it to Qualcomm and down town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location near Qualcomm Stadium

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect. Accommodations were wonderful.
Cons: The TV was difficult to operate for older guests.
Location: The trolley was a plus as we could ride it to various locations. Qualcomm was close by.
We came to watch a football games and celebrate our anniversary. This hotel served our needs well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Easy to get around 15 mini from everything. Came for the Raider Charger game.. the staff was amazing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
If you put bottles of water in each room, they should be free--not $3.75 each. We paid a lot of money for the room, the water should be included. If you are going to price gouge for the water, put a price tag on it. Overall, the hotel nickel and dimed--very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Nov 22, 2016
This hotel is well located and very comfortable. We loved the breakfast that was included with our package, which featured Starbuck's espresso options and excellent fresh omelets & fruit. The hotel parking was expensive, but we found street parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Centro, United States of America

Great hotel to stay if you're attending Chargers

Posted Nov 16, 2016
A few minutes walk to the trolley that takes you directly to Qualcomm Stadium for Chargers games, plus very comfy rooms makes this hotel desirable. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Qualcomm Stafium
Superb, very clean, staff very friendly and caring