Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
If you put bottles of water in each room, they should be free--not $3.75 each. We paid a lot of money for the room, the water should be included. If you are going to price gouge for the water, put a price tag on it. Overall, the hotel nickel and dimed--very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Nov 22, 2016
This hotel is well located and very comfortable. We loved the breakfast that was included with our package, which featured Starbuck's espresso options and excellent fresh omelets & fruit. The hotel parking was expensive, but we found street parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Centro, United States of America

Great hotel to stay if you're attending Chargers

Posted Nov 16, 2016
A few minutes walk to the trolley that takes you directly to Qualcomm Stadium for Chargers games, plus very comfy rooms makes this hotel desirable. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Qualcomm Stafium
Superb, very clean, staff very friendly and caring
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Parking is not great. On top of paying for your stay, you also have to pay for your parking. Not pleased about that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

The perfect spot

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We were so happy right from the moment we got there. The location was an easy drive everywhere that we needed to go. The hotel was beautiful. Staff was all friendly. Rooms comfortable. Pool was nice. The only thing that could have topped it off is if there was a pool bar or cocktail waitresses. Loved it there and will stay again when i go back to SD
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conference Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Efficiency of staff and its aesthetics. Lovely inviting surrounds.
Cons: For the cost of the rooms it would have been nice to have the opportunity to have complimentary coffee and snacks / fruit in the afternoon off the lob
Location: Westfield mall / theater within walking distance
It was a very pleasant stay for the professional conference that I attended. Staff were most pleasing and helpful. The room was clean and as requested, 'feather-free'. We did have to ask for towels - but received them promptly. For the cost of the rooms it would have been nice to have the opportunity to have complimentary coffee and snacks / fruit in the afternoon off the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: good restaurant for breakfast & lunch
Cons: Parking spaces too tight large vehicles need 2 spots Limited availability, Charge WIFI daily charges
visit for a family wedding spent limited time in the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very nice. Bed was super comfy. Blackout drapes were perfect. Convenient location. Would definitely stay again. Pool looked nice but we didn't use it. Nice view from 10th floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Overall good experience, love the fact the hotel is close to nearby restaurants.