Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

En legoland

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Este hotel tiene una puerta directo a legoland y es muy bueno y cómodo para vacaciones en familia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Lovely hotel close to beech and town

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Lovely hotel close to beech and town. Very helpful hotel employees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Very clean and well designed. Easy access to parking.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Legoland is walking distance. Public golf course is less than a mile away. Many restaurants nearby.
All employees were friendly and helpful. Also gave us 1 hour free access to Legoland. Very interesting, especially if you take the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Zimmer, Shuttleservice
Cons: Das aufs Zimmer bestellte Frühstück war leider total überteuert (50 Dollar für 2 Personen) und überhaupt nicht gut.
Location: Legoland, Strand, Altstadt Carlsbad, Surfen
Sehr schönes, ruhig gelegenes Hotel. Großes Zimmer mit schönem sauberem Bad und Balkon. Gut gefallen hat uns die Option anstatt von Zimmerservice einen 5 Dollar Verzehrgutschein zu bekommen - man benötigt ja nicht jeden Tag frische Handtücher und ein frisch bezogenes Bett. Leider war das auf Zimmer bestellte Frühstück ein Reinfall, total überteuert und wirklich nicht gut. Der Pool lädt zum Entspannen ein, allerdings sollte man sich bewusst sein, dass durch das nahe gelegene Legoland auch viele Familien mit kleinen Kindern dort planschen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Und der kostenlose Shuttleservice des Hotels ist unschlagbar, man wird kostenlos zu allen Wunschzielen in einem Umkreis von 5 Meilen gebracht, außerdem gibt es einen kostenlosen Shuttlebus zum Strand, welcher 2mal pro Stunde fährt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to Legoland

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This was an amazing experience. This was the first time we took our kids to Legoland and we has a blast. There's a private entrance to the park. We were able to park at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pool area was great for the kids. They loved the outdoor rec area (foosball, ping pong, etc.). Having usually stayed at Legoland Hotel, this was a nice change. Not as loud and truly felt like a getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel when visiting legoland

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Omg! We had a great experience at the resort. Private access to the legoland was fabulous and the pool and jacuzzi were great! Although the bar by the poolside do not know how to make good cocktails, it was a great experience overall. The room was very spacious as well. We have stayed most of all the nice hotels nearby legoland. I personally didn't like legoland hotel because it was so congested and small. I would definitely come back to Sheraton for all the future legoland trips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebec, CA

Great pools, great service, already booked return

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The pools are GREAT! Loved the service.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: The beaches are close and Legoland is within walking distance.
Can't recommend this place enough if you just need to unplug. It's far enough from the city and freeway that you feel your in the country. Everyone was pleasant and happy to serve. We already booked a return trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
You are not far from downtown Carlsbad or the beach, but far enough not to hear the crowds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great, clean hotel in a beautiful location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The staff was courteous and our room was very clean. We were there for an event. The facilities for the event and food at the event were also fantastic. We would definitely stay there again.