Ratings based on 2,480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheraton stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Parking key took a little figuring out - parking was close to the room - small bathroom - no linen - staff was quick to replentish - they also had a follow up call - great customer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was a resting stay for our family. And the hotel facilities was clean and comfortable and made it pleasent our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Beautiful hotel, great location, clean rooms.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Fast check in, great staff, clean room, beautiful garden, great amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice, clean & pretty pool area

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: family friendly
This was a nice place. The staff was friendly - we received a phone call shortly after arriving asking if we needed anything else - Our family liked the pool area - lovely flowers!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, Ca

A very nice property in a convenient location.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: I liked the location, the pool, the Exercise room and the restaurant onsite.
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing
The Sheraton is not really visible from a distance nestled under trees. A large pool and Jacuzzi is protected on all sides from the prevailing breezes but open enough for sunlight. The room was very nice and comfortable and the staff extremely pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newport beach

Nice Bedding

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Beds were very good! It was fine & Id stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Enjoyed our recent stay at Sheraton La Jolla. Close to freeway, mall and eating options. Clean hotel and excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Breakfast was awful
The room was very clean with view to the beautiful garden, the pool is heated and very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, calif

Nice location.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See coffee comment
They need a coffee bar in the lobby in the morning. I don't like room coffee . Tea they provided is not what my wife likes. I like fresh cream. We had to drive 2 miles to Starbucks to get coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Upscale? No. Many rooms overlook the parking lot. Still quiet and pleasant, but not too good for a romantic getaway. Perfect for business travelers or vacationers who simply go back to the hotel to crash at night.