Ratings based on 1,622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

cashier was god

Posted Dec 1, 2016
awesome experience excellent services. I would reccomend hotel to everyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: the hotel is fine. it is medium expensive. there is a restaurant, fairly expensive
Cons: This place has zero personality. It is clean. The people are nice.
Location: good location in mission valley. Very close to the stadium and shopping
blah hotel blah blah blah blah blah beds were very firm, actually hard. This hotel allows dogs which is really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Johnathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton in Mission Valley. Please forgive us for not exceeding your - or our own expectations during your recent visit. Our beds are inspected thoroughly throughout the year for quality. We will look into the issue with your room and make the necessary corrections. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It was a very relaxing stay. Staff was helpful in assisting with our stay that made it very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Johnathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and rating our property 5 stars! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and confortable

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: free parking
Location: good for shopping, and central sandiego
Good, it is confortable and secure, buffet needs ti improve
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Johnathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us in Mission Valley and rating our property 4 stars! Please accept our sincerest apology for the restaurant buffet. We will review our offerings with our Food and Beverage Director and make alterations where available. We appreciate you bringing this information to our attention. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We really enjoyed staying here. It was a great location for what we had planned for our trip. The Safari Park and the Zoo!! Our grandsons had a great time ordering room service!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Johnathan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us during your San Diego visit! We hope you and your grandsons enjoyed the Safari Park and Zoo! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very accessible

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Staff were very nice.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location is right next to a shopping center across the highway.
I had a wonderful experience at Sheraton, very professional, clean and prompt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Johnathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and rating our property/services 5 stars! We are very pleased you enjoyed your experience with us! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The staff was the best!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The staff, especially Luis at the front desk, was wonderful! He went the extra mile to help me settle in after a very long day. His kindness was so appreciated. The room was clean and quiet. The water pressure in the shower is out of this world. It was an excellent experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Johnathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton and sharing your experience! We are thrilled to learn about your arrival experience with Luis! We hope to see you again next time you are in San Diego!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It's cool

Posted Nov 21, 2016
They've a car that we like to feed and the jacuzzi is nice and quite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Johnathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience! We are pleased to learn you enjoyed the pool/patio area. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We have stayed here several times. It is easy on and off freeway close to 2 malls and restaurants, within 10 miles either way is SDSU or Qualcom other direction downtown or to the west is the beach. Staff very friendly and helpful, Newly remodeled and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Johnathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us in Mission Valley and sharing your experience! We are pleased to learn you enjoyed the facility and services. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to SeaWorld

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The staff were very accommodating and had real concerns to my recommendations for minor repairs to the room. This hotel is conveniently located a short drivefrom shopping, Sea World and the USS Midway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Johnathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience! We are pleased to learn you enjoyed the facility and services. We hope to see you again soon!