Ratings based on 6,298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Long wait for hotel transport, missed us multiple times but driver very nice and polite when picking us up and the one in the morning also very nice. Apparently there was a big military event that evening so the hotel was completely crazy - did not know that at booking. There were two towers to the hotel - also did not clarify that at booking. Was placed at the "Bay" tower which was not the main tower. Thankfully only there overnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino, CA

A Motel 6 quality!!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Don't let the "Million Dollar Views" fool you. It's A noisy, dirty, smelling, overpriced, run down facilities, not kids friendly... I'm still scratching from the dust mites' infested bed!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great View

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and provided razor. Love how there's a balcony in my room and such a nice view of the harbor.
Cons: Shower needs to be updated. Not enough pressure. There should be a separate fridge for us to use.
Great view of the harbor from the room balcony. The staffs were friendly and super accommodating. I went on Thanksgiving Day so it was nice that the bar is downstairs. The room is spacious for a two bed and with extra space for our luggage. I normally have a razor since I shave my head every other day. However, I forgot my razor at home and I was surprised that the hotel provided a razor, which saved me a trip to the store. I love the key drop off (check-out) box when we exit the parking lot. I didn't have to wait in line just to check-out. The hotel also have an outdoor swimming pool, shaped oddly and I'll let you decide what it looks like.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel on the marina

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Overall it was good but I hated that they had a $200 hold on my card for the time I stayed at the hotel. It left me with way less money for the trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great views, lovely property

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: the parking lot was dirt - really???? The hotel is way too nice to scrimp on something like paving for the parking lot!
A very nice hotel conveniently located with wonderful views of the marina and water
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Parking is $38 per night. Take this into account when planning your trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel, great location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
My daughter and her bridesmaids stayed there the night before her wedding! it was a beautiful location, clean, comfortable, quiet and the staff was great! Only negative, expensive parking, but probably comparable to other hotels. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
It's a nice hotel, close to the airport with the charm of being on a Marina. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanford, United States of America

Great view of San Diego Bay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Staff very friendly. Hotel very clean. Location was great for our visit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: CLOSE AIRPORT
Cons: DONT CHARGE FOR UPGRADE ON ROOM. THIS HOTEL COST ME 350.00 + FOR 1 NIGHT RIDICULOUS.!
OVER PRICED OVER PRICED WILL NOT STAY AGAIN CHARGED FOR UP GREAD ROOM FELT LIKE 3 MILES AWAY. BOTN ME AND MY WIFE HAVE BAD KNEES WALKING WAS ATROSISES. CHARGED FOR MORE ITEMS THAN WAS TAKEN FROM REFFRIDGERATOR. WILL NOT BE BACK.