Ratings based on 6,507 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great view

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Our room overlooked the marina. Checking in was a breeze. Hotel was clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, Room with a view! Overall good stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: They answer questions and assist you via text! Super cool.
Definitely would recommend to friends. The hotel itself comes with so many benefits!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel amazing view very clean! Great service

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I had an amazing time with my family. They where very kind and did everything to make our stay amazing and home felt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Easter weekend

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Hotel was very nice. It was clean and the beds were very comfortable. I requested some stuff for my room and they were sent up IMMEDIATELY. The only thing I didn't like was that the hotel alarm went on around 2AM, through the intercom they said security was checking to see why the alarm set off but they never gave a us a reason. After that I couldn't sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great location, dining options are limited. Close to local eateries. Check in/check out was slow. Great spot for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great view

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Beautiful view of the city. Comfy room with plenty of space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Hotel staff was extremely helpful. They truly cared about our stay and ensured our comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great view and room. Will stay again. Gotta pay for parking though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

too many hidden fees, added expenses

Posted Apr 17, 2017
They charge for parking every day. There isn't much space in the hotel to sit and enjoy the water. The front desk wasn't very helpful. The rooms aren't pretty and some don't have nice views, and do not include a refrigerator to store food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
For the price, great location central to many fun exciting things San Diego has to offer. Many of the rooms offer an awesome view. Would be nice if the hotel didn't have such pricey parking and resort fees.