Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The staff was super friendly, they let us check in at 10 am, room was spacious and clean. The only negative was that the ac was not really working buto overall I loved my stay. Bonus the breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cramped rooms, shabby bathroom

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Room was small. Front desk clerk seemed annoyed when I told him that ladies room had wet floor from pool guests. Bathroom in my room was gross. Room was near elevator so heard door ping when trying to sleep. Extra bedding blanket was gross. Air conditioning unit rattled and was hard to sleep because of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I will stay again ! Very clean and nice staff. Not too croud. Family friendly. 18 to 20 minutes from see world, San Diego zoo , la jolla.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Convenient hotel with adequate amenities

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The spring hill suites was exactly what we needed for this stay. Check in was easy and the staff was quick. Our room was clean with a comfortable King sized bed. We required a little extra space as we were traveling with an infant and her accessories. The kitchenette was nice to have, although there was no dish soap in the room, when we asked for some at the front desk, they had it up to us within 5 minutes. There was a nice variety of options at breakfast, and the coffee was good. All in all, I would recommend this hotel to others and we would definitely stay again if in this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Perfect Location

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Location to the Freeway.. excellent. Also Complimentary Breakfast was very good
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We were visiting Family, so didn't have an opportunity to visit Amusement Parks.. etc
The Staff was very cordial. The Room was Clean and well stocked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HENG LOONG

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
brief stay but very efficient check-in and check-out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast and kind staff
Well maintained, included breakfast was good. Bathroom floor had no separation between shower and rest of bathroom, so floor flooded every time someone took a shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had family members from the area come meet us for a relaxing soak in the hot tub, to discover it was not operational. Made a complaint to the front desk and never heard anything back.