Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eden Prairie , MN

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Overall I am so pleased of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted May 25, 2018
The Hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, decently sized, clean Rooms

Posted May 18, 2018
Good Location, decent size and clean rooms. good for a 1-2 night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2018
I love staying at this location but I was diasppointed that it was still under construction and there was no notification or discounts. I went to have breakfast Saturday morning and there were no seats available nor space to walk to grab breakfast. It was very crowded in the little room that was converted into a dining facility. The construction going on right outside our window woke us up with all the chatter and movement of supplies outside in the parking lot. Other than the construction I really like this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel undergoing renovations

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: Location was close enough to Miramar. I like having a separate sitting area.
This is a nice hotel. Staff was very efficient. There is a major renovation going on - re-doing the breakfast area and rooms. All carpets, tubs, fixtures being replaced. This can only make a nice hotel even better. The renovations did not negatively impact our stay in any way. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire, CA

Was better last time

Posted Jan 23, 2018
There were ants in the room, the shower drain clogged up and the internet didn’t work. The breakfast was good. They are still doing construction. A lot of freeway noise. Staff were friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Disappointed

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Hotel was in process of getting some much need updates. Was not informed when making reservations that in the middle of our stay, the hotel had to completely shut off water to entire building for the full day. There was a letter put under our door, but no compensation or credit for the inconvenience. Will not stay there again. On the positive side, the staff was friendly and there was a nice restaurant (Yanni’s) next door.
4 out of 5
by GUSTAVO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was easy but the room keys for my family and I were matching so had to go get a new key since we had two rooms. The bathroom and furniture are a little old and need to be refreshed. The elevators were really dirty and the carpet was stained. The bed was pretty comfortable though. Overall it wasn’t terrible but not sure I’d go back.