Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Posted May 5, 2017
Comfort room. Sofa can sleep two easily. Warm and clean pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Hotel is by highway, a bit noisy at one end of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgan Hill

Pleasant hotel very close to the I-15 freeway.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: It was clean and bright.
Cons: I wish they had an electrical outlet to plug in our Tesla!
Location: Near to shopping centers and convenient to major San Diego attractions.
Accomodations at this Marriott hotel were very good and the food provided as the free breakfast was excellent. Choices were available for all taste preferences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice experience

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Affordable pricing
Cons: Floor stain
Location: Restaurants are nearby
The hotel staff were very friendly and it was easy to check in and out. The price was very affordable for a two night stay and would definitely book with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel- great value and in a nice area.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Clean, comfortable, good value hotel located in a nice area. Very close to freeway access. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by hong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Hotel was close to where I was working.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and the greetings from the hotel staff.
Location: The location is great and right off the interstate. Plenty of places to eat if you go one exit over to Mira Mesa blvd.
I enjoyed staying in the hotel. This was my 2nd time there in the month of January and both visits were great.
3 out of 5
by Geoffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Edwin

Super noisy and horrible bed

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was okay. We had a room near the stairs, and all night kids were running up and down screaming. So we bearly got sleep. The bed was bed was comfortable, but sofa bad didn't have any cushion. It was very uncomfortable. We called down and complained, but they side it was to late to do anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Short Stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Cordial Staff
Location: N/A
Everything was perfect from Fast Check-In to Check out. Clean Facility and friendly Staff. Complimentary Breakfast worked great!