Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, but over priced

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: too expensive compared to other hotels in the area
nice hotel, but there are better much less expensive options available in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overall.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Room was clean and spacious but bed was too soft. Check in was quick. Breakfast was really good with wide selection of hot and cold choices but coffee was weak. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to freeway access and restraunts

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Had an issue with my room they put me in new room and comped the one night when I asked for it. So I was very pleased at the compensation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

San Diego vacation

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The hotel was clean and staff was helpful. We had a problem with a.c so we had to move to another room. The staff was excellent in making us feel like valued customers and were very generous in accommodating us for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I cannot rate the hotel as we never stepped foot in it. They had several events going on and offered to move us to the Residence Inn across the street with an upgrade to a 2-room suite for the inconvenience. It was perfect as we were there for a basketball tournament and the property had a half court next to the pool. The boys loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and very nice.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and very nice front desk.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by Gabriela

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location with amenities like eateries and gas station all within walking distance. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Posted May 5, 2017
Comfort room. Sofa can sleep two easily. Warm and clean pool.