Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: I'm
Took grandkids on a trip. Had a fantastic stay. Stayed in a suite and had plenty of room for our group. Also provides a great breakfast with tons of choices. Also, on the beginning of the week they provide dinner too. I will stay again if in the area. 😊😊😊😊😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean the room please

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The hotel was really nice, the room was spacious, the breakfast was good and the location was perfect.
Cons: Get the cleaning staff to clean my room
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants, and local businesses.
Everything was great except for one thing...each day we had to call the front desk to have our room cleaned. They never came. We stayed for three days and our room was not cleaned once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice Tucked Away Get Away

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: room was fabulously decorated, bed was divine, kitchen had everything that I would need and it was simply a very comfortable stay
Cons: nothing
This picky critic couldn't have been more pleased with this hotel. The room was wonderfully renovated, clean and had every amenity that I could think of. Pool and Fitness Center were great and the breakfast spread was wonderful! I can't remember the last time that a hotel was more comfortable and a staff more accommodating. A great experience
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great experience. Would definitely stay here again & recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tim

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good location to go to the local breweries, Several Uber drivers in area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK hotel if you just need a place to sleep

Posted Feb 10, 2017
the hotel is fine, the room was clean and the staff friendly. The halls and the lobby could be better, some cleanup of the carpets wouldn't be a bad idea. The hotel is right in front of a carwash and gas station so not a nice view, but there is a good selection of affordable restaurants around to grab a quick bite. complimentary breakfast on average in terms of choice and quality. quite close to the freeway but away from noise. free wi-fi. it is definitely a nice place if you just need a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
by BRETT

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
This has been one of the best hotel experiences ive ever had!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels